151

4.8 basé sur 151 commentaires clients

132
14
2
0
3
Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Remarque : les avis peuvent porter sur des variantes du produit. Certains services, variantes du produit et/ou fonctionnalités mentionnés dans les avis peuvent ne pas être disponibles dans tous les pays.

Les commentaires positifs les plus utiles
0

très bonne prise en main

SEL90M28G 11 août 2015 par dSR61 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

10 jours de pratique à la chasse aux papillons et libellules. Tiens parfaitement dans la main avec une fonctionnalité géniale - la bague AF vers MF. Complément idéal de mon A7, très léger par rapport au matériel utilisé précédemment.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

8

0

Les commentaires négatifs les plus utiles
0

Sharp ... but

SEL90M28G 19 avril 2022 par snappysteve (Royaume-Uni)

I have only had this a week but my experience so far is as follows :- It is no doubt very sharp but as you would expect with macro photography, you need to stop down to say f8 upwards to get a reasonable depth of field. I am not that impressed with auto focus, even with the distance limiter it hunts a fair bit and is much noisier than my 24-105 lens. Also for me the lens ring which you push/pull to change between the 2 is right where I normally hold a lens so I keep inadvertently changing the focus mode. I should be able to adjust my hold with practise to overcome this. Overall it doesn't significantly improve on images taken with my 24-105mm with a screw in magnifier . This is quite an old lens and would probably benefit from an update as the 70-200 has just had.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

151 commentaires client

0

My First impression, feel, and workmanship

SEL90M28G 25 octobre 2022 par AMotayo (Royaume-Uni)

How you perceive this lens is very subjective and probably also very dependent on what else you are used to with lenses. Compared to my previous (purely manual) macro lens with a focal length of 100 mm and F2.8, the Sony is more compact, lighter, and much more elegant in terms of the materials used. In terms of processing, it fits seamlessly into the Sony Zeiss series, of which I already use the SEL55F18z and SEL2470z The design is harmonious, modern, and somewhat playful. It also looks very interesting due to its numerous controls. It is completely encased in aluminium, the surface finish is matt and the feel is extremely pleasant. The only downer is the filter thread, which, in contrast to the Sony Zeiss lenses, is unfortunately not made of metal but of plastic. The lens hood can't keep up with the otherwise flawless and high-quality overall appearance either, because it has a simple design and is only made of plastic. I use the lens on an Alpha 7M4 and I find it to be quite harmonious in terms of ergonomics and weight distribution. It is less top-heavy than my previous macro and also a bit shorter and lighter. there is no need to worry about the camera bayonet, it is so robust that it can also withstand significantly heavier lenses on a tripod without damage. Some caution is required with the A7 of the first generation. In my case, even the lighter SEL2470z was enough to wear out the bayonet of my first A7. The SEL90M28G is an excellent macro and portrait lens. Provided you get a flawless copy. Scope of delivery and packaging In addition to the SEL90M28G, the Sony-typical, orange cardboard packaging contains a lens hood, a front and rear cover cap, a synthetic leather pouch, and a folded manual. To optimize autofocus speed, the lens features a three-position focus travel limit switch. The close-up limit is 28 cm (front lens to sensor level). An optical image stabilizer (can be deactivated) is also on board. The focus hold button, which is already familiar with the SEL70200G, is also not missing. I like the SEL90M28G fixed focal length calculated for the full format with 90 mm (or 135 mm on APS-C cameras) and light intensity of f/2.8 which achieves an image scale of 1:1 in macro mode. Thanks to internal focusing, the lenses do not rotate and the overall length does not change. Focusing is either automatic using two ultrasonic motors or manual. Unfortunately, manual focusing is only indirect, which is a bit unusual compared to purely manual and mechanically focusable lenses. The switch between automatic and manual focus is as original as it is practical. The adjustment ring is simply pulled backward and manual focusing can begin. If you push it forward again, you activate the autofocus again. To optimize autofocus speed, the lens features a three-position focus travel limit switch. The close-up limit is 28 cm (front lens to sensor level). An optical image stabilizer (which can be deactivated) is also on board. The focus hold button, which is already familiar with the SEL70200G, is also not missing. Incidentally, the G logo stands for "gold" and only adorns the highest quality Sony lenses (parallel to the Sony Zeiss lenses). The imaging performance of the SEL90M28G even tops that of my other lenses a bit. The sharpness is excellent even with the aperture wide open, and the 42-megapixel sensor of the A7M4 is really being used to the full. The edge drop when the aperture is open is surprisingly low, slightly stopped down the level of resolution is breathtaking across the entire image right into the corners. The speed of the AF seems to be subject to a greater series spread. A MOST HAVE LEN….

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Sony FE 90mm G OSS Macro Lens

SEL90M28G 22 octobre 2022 par Camman61 (Royaume-Uni)

Fabulous build quality, superb detail pictures. Highly recommend.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

It is said to be the very best macro lens.It is!

SEL90M28G 03 octobre 2022 par terryh1 (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this lens to fill a gap in thr range that my 7RM3 expensive but worth it

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Amazing Lens! If perfection exists... this is it!

SEL90M28G 23 septembre 2022 par JoaoYS (Royaume-Uni)

After many hours of reviews and videos regarding this lens, decided to pull the trigger and can confirm, no matter how many good reviews this amazing lens gets... is still better when you get your hands-on experience. Here is a sample photo, taken hand-held with low light conditions.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Perfect lens

SEL90M28G 19 août 2022 par ILWPhotography (Royaume-Uni)

I dreamt of having this lens for 4 years now. Tested the Sigma 70mm macro art in January, but wasn't that satisfied. Then I tested this one and I knew that I had to have it. It's great, fast and very easy to adjust.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Indispensable objectif macro

SEL90M28G 30 juillet 2022 par JAT42 (France)

Très bon objectif avec un Auto Focus rapide et une stabilisation au top. Juste un peu "court" pour les photos d'insectes

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Belle qualité

SEL90M28G 13 juillet 2022 par Bob368 (France)

J'ai bien apprécié le piquet avant tout. La commutation AF/MF est très pratique.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Excellent lens

SEL90M28G 12 juillet 2022 par DrazenS (Royaume-Uni)

I boght it second hand from seller with one year warranty at 2/3 price. Excellent image quality, great ergonomics, but quality comes with price.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Capable macro lens

SEL90M28G 03 juillet 2022 par Mr MC (Royaume-Uni)

When I switched to Sony I wanted to get a macro lens and debated which one to go for. I'm very pleased with this one. It is easy to use. I like the ability to switch between manual and auto focus by pulling/pushing the collar and manual focus feels very intuitive. On my first few outings with it I've been very happy with its results both as a macro lens and as a portrait one.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

des performances aux top

SEL90M28G 13 juin 2022 par OnMyCloud (France)

Un amis m'a pr^teé le ien pour un essai. L'essayer c'est l'adopter !

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Excellent lens

SEL90M28G 28 mai 2022 par JackR10 (Royaume-Uni)

Super sharp focus, great for everything from portraits and landscapes not just macro

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Précision et joli grain

SEL90M28G 21 mai 2022 par Coline (France)

J'ai acheté l'objectif 90mm macro pour un reportage où des gros plans de matériels scientifiques étaient nécessaires. Travail en manuel. Excellent résultat. Joli grain. Haute précision. Parfois mise au point un peu difficile dans la quasi obscurité.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Very Sharp Lens

SEL90M28G 20 mai 2022 par T6518 (Royaume-Uni)

I've had this lens for several months and I am very pleased with its performance. The lens is extremely sharp and can be used for most scenarios. Coupled with my new A7 IV the results are outstanding

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Sharp ... but

SEL90M28G 19 avril 2022 par snappysteve (Royaume-Uni)

I have only had this a week but my experience so far is as follows :- It is no doubt very sharp but as you would expect with macro photography, you need to stop down to say f8 upwards to get a reasonable depth of field. I am not that impressed with auto focus, even with the distance limiter it hunts a fair bit and is much noisier than my 24-105 lens. Also for me the lens ring which you push/pull to change between the 2 is right where I normally hold a lens so I keep inadvertently changing the focus mode. I should be able to adjust my hold with practise to overcome this. Overall it doesn't significantly improve on images taken with my 24-105mm with a screw in magnifier . This is quite an old lens and would probably benefit from an update as the 70-200 has just had.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Super , parfait

SEL90M28G 11 mars 2022 par LA_AHMED (France)

J'ai acheté ce produit le moi dernière et je suis très contente de choisir toujours les produits SONY , MERCI SONYYYYYYY Cordialement

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

2

0

0

My first G master dedicated lens

SEL90M28G 12 janvier 2022 par Orpheusunderworld (Royaume-Uni)

Coupled with my five year dream camera the constantly updated A7 series body I now have the camera that should see out my days. The world getting smaller I decided that my portrait history was needing my smaller challenged world to come to the fore. Updated my computer two years ago to cope with the memory to cope with 42Mega pixels and the result has in just 24 shots been astounding. The speed of the focus has no lag which the A6 did along with the first A7 and my wait is well served in cost and quality. I bought a wide telephoto Sigma as a stopgap butthe weight alone will have me saving for another G Master compatibles. You get what you pay for in life and this lens does not disappoint except the people who are surprised at the minutae and ask me to delete their false vanity. Exceptional............

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

4

0

0

Very sharp lens.

SEL90M28G 09 janvier 2022 par Stargazer5 (Royaume-Uni)

I wanted a very sharp macro lens for competition photography and the FE90 has certainly not disappointed. It's early days yet but I am extremely impressed with the results so far. Fast auto focus and the option to switch to manual. Exceptional value with the Jan sales and Sony cashback.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Pin sharp every time

SEL90M28G 02 janvier 2022 par JohnieC75 (Royaume-Uni)

I got this lens for portraits and messing about with Macro. So impressed. The level of detail and edge to edge sharpness is out of this world.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Love this lens!

SEL90M28G 25 décembre 2021 par luckyphotograph_r (Royaume-Uni)

Relatively new to photography and currently using the a6000 as my start-up camera. This macro G lens was a highly-recommended lens from the LondonCameraExchange guys in Nottingham when I was contemplating whether to go down the telephoto or macro photography route. Have to say, the versality of this lens was exactly what was showcased to me - amazing for macro photography, impressive too for portraits yet somewhat still surprisingly good to use for long-range landscape shots as well. Was thinking of trying out the ‘cheaper’ 2 macro lenses simply for price-sake but really glad I opted for this in the end.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Sharp!

SEL90M28G 15 décembre 2021 par ICEFE07 (Royaume-Uni)

I changed my kit about a week ago and I purchased this to replace my outgoing 100mm macro. This is my first Sony lens and I'm seriously impressed with the sharpness of this lens and the image quality.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great Lens

SEL90M28G 10 décembre 2021 par Fed 25 (Royaume-Uni)

The quality and sharpness is outstanding, and I just love how it’s built, such a pleasure to use! The only down side is the autofocus, not really quick and sometimes uncertain but for the type of lens it didn’t cause me any issue. Love it.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Impressive!

SEL90M28G 09 décembre 2021 par Dobe (Royaume-Uni)

Still learning my way around, however, so far absolutely love the quality of images. It is amazing what wonderful macro shots this lens can produce!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Photos d'excellente qualité, objectif polyvalent

SEL90M28G 21 novembre 2021 par medboualam (France)

J'ai acheté cet objectif en hésitant, mais après utilisation, j'ai vite réalisé qu'il peut être polyvalent et que je ne m'en sépare plus aujourd'hui :)

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Amazing

SEL90M28G 31 octobre 2021 par wjlacey3090 (Royaume-Uni)

absolutely incredible. the best lens ive ever used in my life. I am so chuffed with it.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Right sharp

SEL90M28G 14 octobre 2021 par conols (Royaume-Uni)

Bought this lens to strat macro photography and it didn't disappoint. Easy to use lens and very sharp images produced. Also very good portrait lens, just what it said on the tin:)

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Great optical performance

SEL90M28G 14 octobre 2021 par LO_photography (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this lens as a macro/portrait lens. So far it has delivered superb results on both counts

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

super piqué avec une super ergonomie

SEL90M28G 13 octobre 2021 par Anthony ahunon (France)

je suis ravie de cette objectif que j'utilise évidemment pour toutes mes photos macros mais aussi pour faire du portrait, L'autofocus est rapide. J'aime également beaucoup l'ergonomie ou on passe du focus manuel à l'autofocus en un clin d'oeil. Au top

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

0

0

Top objectif

SEL90M28G 13 octobre 2021 par Patxi CASTRO (France)

Objectif très facile d'utilisation avec super qualité de résultat

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Super sharp lens

SEL90M28G 13 octobre 2021 par Alsads (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this for butterflies and other insects and have been delighted by the quality of pictures I’ve captured. Can be used hand held easily but on a small tripod it’s fantastic. The only let down is it’s a bit plasticy.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Sharp Macro

SEL90M28G 13 octobre 2021 par JohnWildlife (Royaume-Uni)

This lens is sharp and a pleasure to use when taking insects and macro work of all kinds. Probably one of the sharpest macro lenses out there for certain.

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

0

Easy to use

SEL90M28G 13 octobre 2021 par IC01P (Royaume-Uni)

Solid. Lovelly detail in the images taken with this lens. Took a while to remember the AF/MF is a push/pull affair at the end of the lens rather than a switch on the side.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

BELLE OPTIQUE

SEL90M28G 13 octobre 2021 par Trapic (France)

Objectif acheté chez Camara Grenoble au prix conseillé. Léger mais bien conçu. De beaux clichés si on s'implique ...

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

1

1

0

As sharp as a tack

SEL90M28G 13 octobre 2021 par I Ron man (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this lens at the beginning of the summer with close-ups of plants and use on my copy stand. ninety milometers is a little long for the close up stand but this lens is pin-sharp and proved excellent for flowers and portraiture both formal and informal. It is a joy to use.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Excellent macro lens

SEL90M28G 13 octobre 2021 par dontaskme (Royaume-Uni)

The manual focus is easy to use and very accurate. Probably a better lens for stills rather than video

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Not sure

SEL90M28G 13 octobre 2021 par Zozzachops (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this earlier this year thinking it would be so much better than my extension tubes, but I seem to get better results with the tubes…… maybe I just need to persevere. There is also a little bit of movement where it connects to the camera which possibly doesn’t help with getting sharp focus. I will take it back to LCE to check.

Qualité d'image

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

90 macro G Master

SEL90M28G 13 octobre 2021 par Quamy (Royaume-Uni)

Great lens for Macro photography. Probably the best I’ve ever used for this style. Also it is a good all rounder for Portrait and Landscape photography.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Auto focus problems

SEL90M28G 13 octobre 2021 par Reggie75 (Royaume-Uni)

I probably would be great if the autofocus worked which it never has. If I’d understood how it was supposed to work in time maybe I could have got a refund.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great lens!

SEL90M28G 13 octobre 2021  (Royaume-Uni)

Great for details and also for portrets. Very sharp photos.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

pas déçu

SEL90M28G 31 août 2021 par JJ 64 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Voulant me lancer dans la macro, avec cet objectif, je ne suis pas déçu

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

2

0

0

Top Class Lens

SEL90M28G 19 août 2021 par Davebevrach (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

This lens is so right on so many levels. It produces great images, it is compact for a full frame lens, it is optically stabilised, it has a great way of moving from autofocus to manual focus and it has focus limiter switches. I have used several other macro lenses (Sigma and Tamron included) and, although they were very good, they did not match the class of this lens. (Note - I use this FE lens on E mount (C sensor) Sony cameras.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

très fiable !

SEL90M28G 12 août 2021 par ManuelB_Photo (France)

Je suis très satisfait du 90 mm macro AF très précis et rapide de plus avec toutes ses fonctions comme la plage autofocus réglable pour plus de rapidité et vraiment pratique ainsi que la bague de grossissement un bouton fonction sur le coté enfin bref vraiment un très bon produit pour les pro.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

0

0

Superb quality

SEL90M28G 01 août 2021 par Stickman 1 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Having purchased a this 90mm macro lens I have been very happy with the results achieved using it hand held in conjunction with my Sony a7riv.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Très bien

SEL90M28G 19 juillet 2021 par Chonchon (France)

Très contant du produit pas assez de temps avec mais agréable.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

1

0

Impressive Steady Shot Ability

SEL90M28G 11 juillet 2021 par aljo26577845455577557 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I am impressed by the lenses ability to eliminate camera shake, with no help from the camera. I can hand-hold exposures of 0.7 seconds with no trace of camera shake when viewed on a computer screen, or even when magnified. The optical quality is excellent.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Good decision

SEL90M28G 01 juillet 2021 par pat99 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Excellent macro option for A6500 upgrade for 30mm macro

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Excellent quality images

SEL90M28G 22 juin 2021 par black isle (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I have jumped ship from Canon to Sony. Used the 100 mm Canon macro on a regular basis. The Sony 90mm Macro outperforms the Canon macro in my opinion.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Super objectif

SEL90M28G 20 juin 2021 par Christophe 84 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

C’est exactement l’objectif que je recherchais pour on A7C.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Really sharp lens

SEL90M28G 23 avril 2021 par BaldinEagle (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Had this lens for copying my slide film collection. Using the lens on a copy stand gives incredible sharp results. This lens is not cheap compared to third party units, but I think it’s well worth the extra money as it works super great with my a7R3.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Excellente Qualité

SEL90M28G 21 avril 2021 par kl21 (France)

Qualité bien connu et vérifiée par moi dans une série de test

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

great build quality

SEL90M28G 13 avril 2021 par geejay52 (Royaume-Uni)

brought this lens for copying and scanning my old back catalogue of film stock, which it achieves very well.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Lovely sharp lens.

SEL90M28G 28 mars 2021 par Gary S (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

The lens is sharp, easy to use and a nice weight. The ease of sliding the barrel between MF and AF is so simple.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Amazing Lens

SEL90M28G 24 mars 2021 par ShotsByDaz (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

One of my favourite lenses, very sharp and great for macro photography. Feels very well made also

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Manual focus

SEL90M28G 24 février 2021 par Mosis (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Excellent piece of kit good picture quality good value for money

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Phenomenal Lens

SEL90M28G 15 janvier 2021 par Mitesh (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought this lens just before Christmas and have used it on a number of occasions. Its fast to focus when using autofocus and very crisp. I can't wait to try it as a portrait lens either. Wonderful product.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

6

0

0

Stunning Detail and Sharpness

SEL90M28G 02 décembre 2020 par Trystang (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I have wanted to buy this lens for a while, not least following the glowing reviews. The sharpness and clarity is exceptional and the overall build quality is excellent. I also love the click back autofocus ring. Cannot recommend it enough for macro photography or portraits.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

0

0

super objectif

SEL90M28G 15 octobre 2020 par Patrice21 (France)

j'ai acheté cette objectif qui est très bien je vous remercie

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

0

0

wonderful lens

SEL90M28G 10 septembre 2020 par Profdsm (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

There is a lot of hype about this lens, and it really is as good as the hype. I am really happy with it, the one thing which I had read about which could be a criticism if you were not aware of it is the the autofcous can be quite slow. But better to use manual focus and move yourself. When you get the focus right the end result is amazing - the bokeh is so beautiful too. It is expensive, but I managed to get a cachback deal on a reasonable price (worth hunting around) so ended up reasonable price in my opinion, especially for the quality- I just hope it lasts! :-)

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

5

0

0

What a lens!!

SEL90M28G 04 septembre 2020 par Marque_Images (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Coming over from Canon I was looking to replace my 100mm macro which I thought would be a difficult task. Oh no! The Sony 90mm blows all competition out of the water. It's so so sharp, beautifully made and just a must have lens if your a Sony shooter. This is more than just a macro lens.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

4

0

0

Optically good but autofocus hunts ++

SEL90M28G 21 août 2020 par 205DH (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Sharp and can get better depth of field than I had expected but have only been able to use manual focus as in autofocus mode it hunts and is unusable even when it has a huge target to focus on. Will only be used for macro and not used as portrait prime lens due to focus issues (the other Sony lenses I have snap to focus, so the difference is shocking - it performs worse than my Canon lens with an adapter) - the next question in the review is "would I recommend this product" - well the answer is "it depends" - if you would be happy with a manual focus lens then "yes"

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

4

8

0

Easy to use

SEL90M28G 17 août 2020 par Angie k (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Only had one opportunity to use it so far, but very pleased with the results.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Exceptionel

SEL90M28G 10 août 2020  (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Sans hésitation suite au vol de mon 90mm macro Sony j'ai racheté le même tellement satisfaite de cet objectif. Piqué de très haute qualité, fonctionnalité au top, vous ne regretterez pas votre investissement. Les moins son poids et prix à la hauteur de sa qualité.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

0

0

Great lens

SEL90M28G 08 août 2020 par MartnA (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

The lens is well made and the auto / manual selected is very well thought. Optically it is great, very sharp with smooth bokeh.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Glass - Amazing, macro results - 1:1 perfection

SEL90M28G 04 août 2020 par Benbenshow (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Ive had it for a while and this is the lens i use the most. It is so versatile; i can take portraits and then, oh look a bumblebee and straight in fill the frame with the lil guy. Frankly i cant fault the lens in any way... I dont know what i can say about it thats bad... I wish it was cheaper???

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

pratique ergonomique et qualité image exceptionell

SEL90M28G 23 juillet 2020 par Vancat (France)

Je viens de me faire voler le précédent, mais tellement excellent et satisfaite que je le reprend sans hésiter.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Best ever macro lens sharpest lens there is

SEL90M28G 03 juillet 2020 par PeteKLS (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Awesome after lots of reviews. This was the best ever.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

superbe objectif apparemment très efficace

SEL90M28G 01 juillet 2020 par will smith (France)

acheté hier; entre bien dans l'univers SONY, un plus pour la macrophotographie.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

1

0

Great optics, superb design

SEL90M28G 27 juin 2020 par Magnetar (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I love this lens! It’s brilliantly designed, with a sleeve on the lens body that slides fractionally back for manual, forward for auto focus. It’s so easy to use and the optics are awesome for macro work. Great for landscapes too! Highly recommend.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

qualité insuffisante

SEL90M28G 08 mai 2020 par Pruche (France)

Après trois mois d'utilisation l'objectif n'est plus reconnu par le boitier (pb mécanique ou électrique). Sur un objectif de cette gamme avec une utilisation très soft sur un Sony A7R4, ce n'est pas normal. Fiabilité insuffisante. Sinon l'optique est bonne ... quand elle fonctionne

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

0

0

0

Superior lens to most i have owned

SEL90M28G 07 mai 2020 par jax1447 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I would love to do an extended review of the lens, but this is a Covid-19 lockdown version. I love it, that would in itself be a fine testament, I have never done much in the way of macro but aim to do more as the results are so much better than with other macro lenses I have had. It's also an outstanding lens for portraits if anything it's too sharp I would have no hesitation to recommend the FE90 macro to anyone.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Difficile à croire

SEL90M28G 04 mai 2020 par Antsor (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

J'ai rarement vu une aussi bonne qualité. Le rendu est impressionnant. J'avais peut qu'il soit lourd, mais j'ai également été surpris par sa légèreté. Un indispensable de la gamme.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

excellent objectif

SEL90M28G 26 avril 2020 par Thomas_p44 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Je l'ai acquis récemment, mais je l'adore déjà. La profondeur de champ de gère bien pour la macro, et il est suffisamment lumineux pour aussi être utilisé pour du portrait.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Excellent Optics

SEL90M28G 25 avril 2020 par TerryW64 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought this lens without trying it and am very pleased. I need to look carefully at how I light subjects in full macro. After two weeks I am getting used to settings I need to get the DOF I want. I really like the AF/MF switching by movement of focus barrel back/forward. Much easier than the switch on other lenses.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0