116

4.6 based on 116 customer reviews

90
18
4
0
4
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

This tv is very impressive

164 cm (65") 23 July 2022 by Lmaldo6477 (USA)

I am so impressed with my new Sony X90K BRAVIA XR X 90K Fullray LED TV the sleek flush bezel designs in beautifully into my living room wall.The initial setup was very easy and self explanatory.I am so happy that Sony put some attention  into creating a great remote with integrated google voice assistance quick access to amazon, netflix, YouTube and Disney+.The TV comes with Featured Streaming Services like Apple TV+, HBO, and peacock or you can easily download your favorite streaming app from the Google play store.The picture is so detailed and sharp the brightness is precisely balanced across the screen in a dark or brighten room you can see the intense contrast with deep blacks and high peak brightness with natural colors.with the xr motion clarity the picture is blurred free cinematic quality on action packed movies or fast-moving sports for the ultimate viewing experience.With the Acoustic Multi-Audio the sound quality is true and immersive the additional depth to the sound quality sounds amazing.With this tv you definitely can take your gaming to the next level i was able to easily pair my PlayStation 5  with my tv and with a hdmi 2.1 connection i got a super charged gaming experience it played flawlessly with no input lag.I can't wait for this year's football season i will be hosting the Super Bowl party at my house this year.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

8

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Nice Color and Motion Control But.................

65" class (64.5" diag) 05 July 2022 by MFJS (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This set replaced a 12 year old Vizio that was having issues with its HDMI and network interfaces. The Sony has excellent color rendition and controls motion very nicely but has issues in our somewhat well-lit family room. Reflections are fairly pronounced during the day even with the shutters mostly closed. There is also a very faint, vertical "banding" effect that is mostly evident when watching something with a mainly fixed color background (like the greens on a golf course). We returned the first set because of this but the replacement set demonstrates the same artifacts. Seems to be something we will have to live with. Other than that, we probably should have waited for prices to drop on the mini-led version and opted for that.

Picture Quality

Fair

Sound Quality

Average

Performance

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

116 Customer Reviews

Models

0

Very Happy

75" class (74.5" diag) 04 October 2022 by Ronald S (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

It’s as expected. Great picture and sound. Not the best tv but it was a year or two ago. At a value price of $1599. Same price as the best in 2 years

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Crisp and Lively

85" class (84.6" diag) 03 October 2022 by Ron2019 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Absolutely impressive. Quality and workmanship is stellar.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

AMAZING

75" class (74.5" diag) 03 October 2022 by mrtennis (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought a 75 inch Sony Bravia x90 after much research and I must say that I’m more than pleased. Great unit, great picture and great audio! Sony has always been my brand and this purchase doesn’t disappoint! Hooked up my Fire Stick and I’m enjoying all the college and pro football! The picture is incredible!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sony - X90K Bravia XR Full Array LED

65" class (64.5" diag) 01 October 2022 by Joni56 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

We bought this about a month ago and we love it! Picture quality and size is perfect!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

Good for Xbox series x and ps5

55" class (54.6" diag) 30 September 2022 by Gamer420 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great tv. Good sound nice size. Cool you can use voice control. Recommend turning it off tho during gaming

0

1

0

Fanatic

85" class (84.6" diag) 29 September 2022 by Rtallin (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought the x90k two weeks ago and it still continues to amaze me. The picture is excellent. I did research on this plus samsung and LG. My final decision came after speaking to a salesman at local tv store. Not a big box store but a business that is family owned for 50 years plus. I was comparing all products when the salesman said that all the sales staff own Sony even though the sell Samsung and LG. That sold me and I am glad I listened.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

2

0

Great picture quality, google OS, intuitive.

85" class (84.6" diag) 28 September 2022 by Mike305 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

So far it’s been great, I was hesitant to upgrade my previous very high-quality TV, but wanted to increase to 85. The TV has not disappointed so far the operating system and picture quality I have made me want to watch TV again.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

3

0

You have it . Com

55" class (54.6" diag) 27 September 2022 by 7kifd (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great pic and deionition and sharpnesss is perfect. Set up is over thank god

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

3

0

Great pictures for all movies

164 cm (65") 26 September 2022 by Vinow (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought it 2 months ago and everything is great and I will share this with my other family

4

7

0

65” 4k works well

65" class (64.5" diag) 26 September 2022 by Hairy Bush (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Had it about a month now great picture even during high speed events in movies

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

3

0

Satisfied Customer

65" class (64.5" diag) 26 September 2022 by CerveloR3 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought the Sony x90k over Labor Day weekend… very satisfied with purchase, each time I was it I am more impressed.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

3

0

Awesome

164 cm (65") 25 September 2022 by Yescad (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Brought last Aug, The TV has superior quality of picture and quality sound. Looks do not have Dolby Sound.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

3

0

Awesome

164 cm (65") 23 September 2022 by Mimic78 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought it to pair it up with the Sony cam and Sony soundbar.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

3

0

Outstanding picture quality

65" class (64.5" diag) 20 September 2022 by Mat80 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I’m very Impressed with the pairing of this and the PS5

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

2

0

Great Features

85" class (84.6" diag) 19 September 2022 by Jodan Imax (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

So far enjoying the TV and the features is has! Great Picture too!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

2

0

Issues with Wi-Fi connectivity

65" class (64.5" diag) 15 September 2022 by Sony123Sony (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Drops /not connect to Wi-Fi. Spent hours with my internet provider about this. Nice TV, but what's the use if it doesn't work?? The only thing that I like so far is the fact that it's user friendly. It's easy to use , you can find what you want quickly, but does trouble shoot itself.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Fair

Performance

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

Bravo sony tv 85"

85" class (84.6" diag) 15 September 2022 by Alfredo R (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Tv looks and sounds great. I am impressed with the vivid colors indeed.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Great picture

55" class (54.6" diag) 14 September 2022 by John 41 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

After a months use I couldn't be more pleased. So much better than my previous LG TV which only lasted two years.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Sony Bravia 4k VH21 XR-85X90K

215 cm (85'') 14 September 2022 by RayOW (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought the 85" TV Bravia 4K XR-85X90K (being 85" it is not cheap) for 2 months for the past 1 month the TV just off by itself after about 40 min to an hour and it slowly getting worst and it shut down after every 5 to 10 min. Trying to get Sony to come and check the TV after numerous WhatsApp messages and it is not easy as they don't not respond to you immediately there is also no contact numbers for repair service. Finally after about a week, the Sony Tech came and confirm that the motherboard is faulty. I was wondering how can a motherboard be faulty as this is a quite a new TV which was bought for about 2 months and rightfully I should ask for a replacement of a new TV but Sony did not agreed and insist the they will not replace with a new TV set. I would have agreed to Sony if this TV was used for more then 3 months and their representative that spoke to me was rather rude and high handed that the company will not replace a new set for me but carry for the repair only. I also own 2 other TV sets from Sony( a 55" & 65") and a supporter for Sony products but then their customer service is not there to match it.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

4

1

0

Excellent Product

139 cm (55") 13 September 2022 by CS K (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Second TV being purchased because of good quality.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Cinematic Experience from your Couch!

215 cm (85'') 12 September 2022 by MageshV (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Purchased the X90K 85"Model after a demo at Courts Nojima. Visual Experience of the TV is absolutely stunning with excellent detailing on Colors. No doubt this is the best 85"out in the market - But needs the following - Expert Installation by Sony with Demo at Home to ensure the right audio-visual experience. Sony needs to supply a Sound Bar packaged with the TV set. Does not support all the Apps in Google Play Store though it is a Google TV :)

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Fair

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great features

75" class (74.5" diag) 11 September 2022 by Rrm123 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I got it to replace a 20 year old bravia and couldn't be happier with it its a great tv

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great TV

65" class (64.5" diag) 11 September 2022 by Tex1952 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Had about a month. Love the picture. Controls are intuitive. Would buy again.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Love the picture

75" class (74.5" diag) 11 September 2022 by BJack (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Love this TV overall. What I don't like which is the industry norm now days is no hard copy manual, everything on-line or interactive. Took me a bit to get the controller I wanted to use to work and still have to go through the process every time I turn tv on. Also, apps I use don't automatically pop up I have to go find them. Still trying to figure some things out but I'll get there.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

One of the best

55" class (54.6" diag) 10 September 2022 by Sammy1892 (USA)

This is one of the best TVs I have ever owned. The picture is crystal clear and the definition is really good. I really like that it is a smart TV and I don't have to have my Xbox hooked up to watch any of our streaming services. The sound is decent without a sound bar/surround sound, but it could be a little better. The absolute best part though is being able to connect to the TV through air play to connect our VR headset to it so others can watch what you play. All games look absolutely amazing on this TV. I will most likely get another to replace our other TV.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Awesome!!!!

65" class (64.5" diag) 10 September 2022 by Btracy (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Haven't bought a Sony TV in a while cause the was a little pricey. This one was on sale so I decided to buy it. I remember why I love Sony TV. The picture is amazing!! I like that it has Google TV. I have all my favorite streaming services at the tip over my fingers. Also it is a awesome fit with my ps5. If you have a ps5 this would make you need this!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Nice TV - Great Picture

75" class (74.5" diag) 09 September 2022 by THSee (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Got his TV as replacement for a previous Sony that failed after two years. I was happy with the previous system, but this TV has a better picture. Watching football games with my Bose Surround Sound is like being in the stadium. Had some initial concerns about the stand, but later found you could raise it for placement of a soundbar underneath. Worked out great.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Performance

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great TV

65" class (64.5" diag) 09 September 2022 by allen13 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

The picture is fantastic and this TV is easy to setup and use. The Sony brand is worth the price.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sony Rocks!!!!

55" class (54.6" diag) 09 September 2022 by Mindorena (USA)

I got this sony bravia x90k a couple of weeks ago and I would say that Sony Rocks it again. This is best from Sony. The color contrast, brightness is amazing. Everything looks crisp! The sound is great. Good quality. This x90k is one of the best that gamers are wanting. I highly recommend this sony bravia x90k, color, brightness, sounds are amazing.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

1

0

0

Rich colours and is treat to watch

139 cm (55") 08 September 2022 by Bharadwaj437 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I love the dynamic colours and contrast in my new TV Sony x90k. Masterpiece.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Awesome TV

189 cm (75”) 07 September 2022 by Tex22 (United Kingdom)

From start up doing the Acoustic Calibration this TV takes your breath away. The picture quality is second to none with almost zero reflection issues even on the brightest days. The sound is superb and fills the room. The adjustment menus allow total control of all features. And now the negatives: I’ll have to get back to you on this as haven’t found any yet.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

17

40

0

Fantastic Picture

55" class (54.6" diag) 07 September 2022 by JOHN JAMES RICHARD (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I am completely satisfied with the color and sound of my new TV. I think its the best TV i have ever had. I expect the Sony brand TV will give me many good years of service.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great picture.

65" class (64.5" diag) 07 September 2022 by T3Lekazter (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Purchased the 65” model after having a 46” for the last 10 or so years. Like being at the theater.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great pic love Bravia core

65" class (64.5" diag) 06 September 2022 by Ink 49 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

The only thing is that is so bad is your app selection don’t have app that work with Alexa nothing for Ring cameras that’s the only thing a can complain about and some tv provider that you can find apps for the most thing I don’t like to cast cause it just like seeing my ring camera on my phone but if phone dies I’ve got no video of my trucks

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Performance

Average

Design

Excellent

0

0

0

Amazing tv!

164 cm (65") 06 September 2022 by Jlh81423 (USA)

I intended this TV to be used exclusively for gaming, and while that is what we use it for the majority of the time, it is now also our go-to movie watching TV. We had another TV (same size) that we would watch movies on specifically for the sound quality. My husband is hard of hearing and that brand for the longest time was the only one we would purchase for that purpose. The sound on this TV outsurpasses our old one by far! Sound is clear, crisp and the perfect pitch for my husband to hear without raising the volume extremely. The picture quality is phenomenal. Pictures are bright, sharp and very true to life. I play call of duty on Xbox mainly, and this has really been a game changer! When first hooking up the xbox the TV prompted me to change the hdmi location to access the variable refresh rate. Once that was done, the TV walked me through getting the best picture, sound and gaming quality. I immediately noticed less lagging in game, quicker response time and smoother motion while playing. The google dashboard is easy to use, and well laid out. I was able to quickly sync all my apps and accounts from my google account which made setup a breeze. I did wall mount this, which was fairly simple, but heavy so it did take 2 people. Basically everything on here is customizable from thr lighting to the picture to the sound, so it is simple to find your perfect viewing experience. I love absolutely everything about this TV, and am very impressed!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Beautiful TV

75" class (74.5" diag) 04 September 2022 by Mac4ev (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this a month ago and we are very pleased with the overall performance

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Performance

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Amazingly intuitive with a crystal clear picture

55" class (54.6" diag) 03 September 2022 by Happygamer (USA)

The image quality of my 2022 Sony BRAVIA XR X90K 4K HDR Full Array LED smart Google TV is shockingly real. The colors are super vivid because there are so many different shades of each color. It almost looks 3D because, I can see the depth of everything clearly. It was surprisingly simple to set up. I used to sell TV's, it's definitely the most intuitive TV I have ever used. It walked me through each step and everything was easy to understand. This TV does so many things that it took about 45 minutes start to finish. That is including signing into all my streaming services too. I love that it has Google TV built in. Now, I don't need any additional devices for streaming. Movie and gaming nights are outstanding at our house now too. Plus, the surround sound built in is like being in a big movie theater. During set up the remote and TV do an audio test. So that the sound is perfectly balanced for the room size and distance from the couch. The remote itself is streamline and simple to use. It even controls the cable box. Now I only need one remote for my whole entire entertainment center. Sony thought of every detail with this new TV. I highly recommend it to anyone who loves movies, TV and gaming. The true motion and precise color are unbelievable.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Wonderful smart TV!

55" class (54.6" diag) 03 September 2022 by Candledawn80 (USA)

This is a wonderful smart TV! It has a BEAUTIFUL screen , wonderful color to it! The picture and quality of the screen is AMAZING! I was blown away at just how good the quality is! It came very well packaged and great hardware to hang with our wall mount. Screws was long enough etc. I can’t say enough great things about this TV! Do yourself a favor a don’t even question yourself, get it, you won’t regret it! It’s also very user friendly! My 6 year old has zero issues working it with its smart features! I’d highly recommend this TV!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Awesome TV with Excellent picture quality!

164 cm (65") 02 September 2022 by Kayla (USA)

I like this tv so much! The smart integration works great and I love that it has Bluetooth for using my headphones with the TV directly! 65” is the perfect size for me and replaced my 55” without having to move my tv mount. Great product!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Best tv

55" class (54.6" diag) 02 September 2022 by XXDJDLXx (USA)

I love this TV if you sign into all you providers it helps you go straight back to your tv show or movie. The quality of the tv is the best I have ever had. Playing video games the sound feels like it is pointed right at your ears. My playstation connects to the TV perfectly.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great tv!

55" class (54.6" diag) 01 September 2022 by Britt13 (USA)

We have been using our new TV for a few weeks now and we are definitely loving it! The picture quality is spectacular it is crystal clear and the brightness is 100%. The sound is also perfect adjustment, watching a movie is great on this TV.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

MOST EXCELLENT

65" class (64.5" diag) 30 August 2022 by tom1515 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This was my second Sony Bravia, I purchased my first one in 2008 while teaching in Tennessee. That Bravia was 14 years old when it was finally going out. It was a NO BRAINER that I would purchase another Sony Bravia! LOVE IT!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Superb Quality Picture

139 cm (55") 30 August 2022 by Daverew70 (United Kingdom)

Bought over a week ago and cannot believe the difference from our older Sony Bravia to this new model. More user friendly menu's and better picture definition.

Performance

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

20

57

0

Sharpness

164 cm (65") 30 August 2022 by NThehaha (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

The sharpness and color is better than normal LED. If this TV is paired with Sony sound bar, this is the best sound system like a Cinema.

Performance

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Bought 55 and 65 inch

55" class (54.6" diag) 29 August 2022 by Bill3333 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Nice sets..this 4K is nice but not really that much better picture than my Panasonic Veria that I bought in 2010.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

2

0

Amazing

55" class (54.6" diag) 29 August 2022 by Jhar (USA)

Wow! This tv is phenomenal. The picture quality rivals big screen premieres at your local movie theater. The sleek design makes for a nice thing frame which doesn't take up much space.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great features

55" class (54.6" diag) 29 August 2022 by MH513 (USA)

Tv setup is easy as long as you have a google account. The picture quality is amazing so crisp and clear. The sound is great almost sounds like I have sound bar on. Love the different settings for picture and sound, also like the option to use Alexa, apple airplay and Google Assistant you can use your voice to easily find your favorite movies, shows, and music. The remote sets up to my directv box with no problem. Took a few seconds to figure the remote out as far as how to use the guide for directv. Only thing I dislike is the remote its too thin and should have a back lighting on the buttons black remote with black buttons is a NO for me. Overall great tv!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Superior picture!

55" class (54.6" diag) 28 August 2022 by Timothy M W (USA)

Our first 4K flat screen and it's really impressive. This was incredibly easy to set up and activate. It only took about 15 minutes from box removal to activation. It has a nice auto-app set-up feature picking up our current subscriptions in the home. It's very sleek and has nice thin stand-feet that don't eat up a lot of space on the credenza.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Decent

139 cm (55") 28 August 2022 by Jhb47 (United Kingdom)

Decent tv thought it be better but it’s ok it’s just a pity Sony not given me my £150 cash back very disappointing

Performance

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

10

15

0

Excellent quality

55" class (54.6" diag) 28 August 2022 by olgav (USA)

I love this tv, everything is perfect about it. This is my first smart tv. The picture is clear and life-like. The sound is great and can be heard everywhere, from any corner of the room. Setup was super easy and the TV is not bulky, which I really love. I am really impressed with this 4K Ultra HD. The quality of this Bravia tv is superb and I cannot recommend it enough!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Best TV I've ever owned

55" class (54.6" diag) 28 August 2022 by Lace (USA)

I'm beyond thrilled so far with my experience with the SONY X-90K, BRAVIA XR with Full Array LED! The color is really amazing and the sound is great! The set up was simple too! Really love my new TV! Highly recommend!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Very good TV

215 cm (85'') 28 August 2022 by IlikeSONY2022 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

The best choice before the next generation. ROI is better than OLED product.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good features!!

139 cm (55") 27 August 2022 by khyee (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought abt a month, it works well but there is no remote apps from Sony. Google TV apps remote do not have full function of physical remote. Secondly the Bravia CAM do not have hand gestures function to control the TV yet.

Performance

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Radical picture and quality!

55" class (54.6" diag) 26 August 2022 by roman k (USA)

This television will ruin you for watching TV on anything else. The picture is theater quality. The design is sleek and the remote is very user friendly and compact. We watch lots of sports and movies. Anytime we have visitors over, they comment on the picture quality. This is the luxury model and it is worth every penny.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Bravia

75" class (74.5" diag) 25 August 2022 by Jodi B (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

not sure yet how my new Bravia will last, our last Bravia died after only 3 years...not a good purchase. however we decided to give Sony this last chance to prove they still are a top performing company. p.s.we PAID for a 5 year warranty this time!!! Hope we don't need to use it. Disappointed but hopefully long time Sony Customer.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Performance

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Nice clarity in pictures

139 cm (55") 25 August 2022 by Latha Raj (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very slim & great sound. Value for money and does not occupy lot of space

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Nice features

55" class (54.6" diag) 25 August 2022 by haleyn (USA)

I love this Tv it has so many different features to make it adapt to the environment it is in. I love the sound adaptability to make sure you get the best quality sound for the room its in. I love the google voice control it is very useful and i love how it saves what you have been watching to watch later. I also love the size of the remote. This tv has beautiful color and picture and great sound and i love the power saver on the screen brightness.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great tv

65" class (64.5" diag) 24 August 2022 by Bob h83 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought 3 weeks ago Love it. Always buy Sony tvs Have 3 in my home

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Wow! Beautiful tv!

55" class (54.6" diag) 24 August 2022 by Sasharuth (USA)

I’ve never owned a television this incredible! The picture is stunning. The sound is wonderful. The set up was quick and we were enjoying our new tv in minutes.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Sony 75" TV

75" class (74.5" diag) 23 August 2022 by stageleff (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

We are very happy with the purchase of our new TV. It's the Sony quality that we love! All of our TV's have been Sony! Picture quality is sharp and clear and we love using the smart TV to stream movies and television shows.It was very easy to set up and use!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Sony = Quality

85" class (84.6" diag) 20 August 2022 by Hghost (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

To me Sony Equals Quality so it was no surprise that this TV is Awesome! Great features bells and whistles. Stunning Picture and when hung on the wall the sound quality sounds good. To say the least i am Very Pleased with this purchase. If you need help with anything their customer service is friendly and knowledgeable. Thanks Danielle you were a blessing. All i can say is, if you have to choose your first choice should always be Sony. Sony = Quality

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

POST SALES TECHNICAL SUPPORT IS NON EXISTENT

189 cm (75”) 18 August 2022 by IanR2 (United Kingdom)

Bought a XR-75X94 specifically for it DTS HDMA capability. However passthrough from the TV and TV apps does not work for DTS. It is works for external inputs such as an Nvidia Shield TV. Tech support took 5 days to ask me questions I had already provided detailed answers to. Shocked as I expected better from Sony . Silly me.

Performance

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Average

14

27

0

Stunning Picture Quality.

65" class (64.5" diag) 18 August 2022 by GRW2000 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Aside from the picture quality the sound is excellent, love the fast turn on. My older Sony DVD player remotes also function with this set. I'm glad I got it and I'm sure you'll be happy if you get one also.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great TV!

65" class (64.5" diag) 17 August 2022 by JMSF (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

We're especially happy with the quality of both the picture and the sound.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great Picture

55" class (54.6" diag) 16 August 2022 by Bob 1714 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Excellent picture quality. Although not as good as mid and higher range OLED TVs its performance is great for the money. Dolby Vision was a must for me. The cons are limited angle viewing and struggles with bright opposite windows.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great picture

75" class (74.5" diag) 13 August 2022 by Tex FD (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very happy with quality and features. Have always chose Sony TVs

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Awesome tv

139 cm (55") 10 August 2022 by Glenn66 (United Kingdom)

Awesome specs. Pcture is awesome so clear and sound quality is great all round awesome tv

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

15

0

Best TV I have ever owned!

164 cm (65") 09 August 2022 by olb23 (USA)

This TV met all of my expectations and then some! The TV is very nice looking and not super bulky like others. The set up was really easy but make sure you have two people to get the tv out of the box and to put it where you want it. Once you mount your tv or set it on your tv stand, it's very easy to get it started. The google remote is great also. It has Google voice assistance, so you don't have to type in what you are searching for. It also has quick access buttons to Amazon, Netflix, Disney+ and YouTube. The picture is so beautiful. The pictures are very clear and crisp, and I feel like I am watching a movie in the movie theater with this TV. I highly recommend!!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Great everything!!!

75" class (74.5" diag) 08 August 2022 by TheRiff (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this last week and am just wowed by the performance of this TV! Easy setup, fantastic remote! The picture is amazing

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

65 inch Full Array LED

164 cm (65") 08 August 2022 by Hallcontrol (United Kingdom)

This is my second Sony TV in same months. It's an LED. With the right input and viewing face on it's supeb. But move to the side and you loose the colour range and Black's. I prefer To LED to OLED and this is a very to good TV. Interface needs some work but on the whole. It's design is a full of plastic and for the money charged I would have expected more. The remote supplied should have been the back lit metal 1 and not the plastic version. Sony are getting there slowly...

Performance

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

5

11

0

Perfect TV

164 cm (65") 06 August 2022 by DMP33 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

The first thing I bought after moving to Singapore and I am very happy I did!

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Colors, colors, colors!

164 cm (65") 05 August 2022 by Austin77 (USA)

I'll admit to having never had a Sony TV prior to this and was more than pleasantly surprised after getting it up and running and being intentional with what I viewed. I watched sports highlights, action movies, and cooking series on Netflix. Let me tell you that the color vibrance on this bad boy is 2nd to NONE. I plugged my surround sound into it, so I can't discuss it's sound quality, but putting everything together has me as a full believe in this series from SONY and I would absolutely recommend it to someone who watches similar things as I do; sports, action movies, or really anything with a lot of colors! Amazing TV, 10/10 would recommend.

Sound Quality

Average

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

1

0