744

4.5 based on 744 customer reviews

525
131
40
20
28
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

awesome picture

164 cm (65") 24 July 2022 by MarthaBVC (USA)

I really enjoy this tv it has an awesome picture, it was super easy to install, the thing that I appreciate the most it is how easy was to set up, it was super fast to connect with my apps via google and that made it really fast to start watching right away it also has a very clear and potent sound

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

4

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Not great for gaming

139 cm (55") 01 August 2022 by RobertWBritton (United Kingdom)

Not the best for gaming paid about £300 pound Thinking would be better then the KD50X89JU since it was a lot more. But it has a nice picture but wish had done more research.

Performance

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Fair

3

0

750 Customer Reviews

Models

0

Quality

108 cm (43”) 23 April 2024 by Np12345 (United Kingdom)

Really pleased - excellent quality and easy set up

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fabulous!!

65" class (64.5" diag) 21 April 2024 by Skippybob (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

We got our new 65 inch Sony a couple of weeks ago. I could not be more pleased. I am particularly impressed with the voice control. I have another brand in my bedroom and the voice control is terrible.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sony tv

55" class (54.6" diag) 21 April 2024 by Somy Tv (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

After watching action movies and sports on this Sony tv average

0

0

0

Perfect Combination of Price and Performance

139 cm (55") 21 April 2024 by Txlonghorn4x4 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Just bought this TV and could not be happier. Great picture and sound, super easy to set up, and all of my apps are already loaded!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Video and audio are exactly what we needed.

55" class (54.6" diag) 20 April 2024 by Jimm6 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Needed to update our older TV because the audio articulation was unsatisfactory and, we believed, the video clarity could be improved. The new TV greatly improved both of those.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great picture with minimal messing with settings

108 cm (43”) 17 April 2024 by MrJonnyBananas (United Kingdom)

Confession first: I’m a Sony goon. BUT I did look around to make sure they were the brand to go with, and once again they haven’t let me down. Great TV with a superior picture compared to higher price levels, and with the standard options in the settings too. Very pleased as usual.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great TV and a good value

75" class (74.5" diag) 15 April 2024 by decode (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

We have had a good experience with our new 75" Sony. The picture quality is excellent and the TV is easy to set up and use. We use a Sony soundbar with it and I would highly recommend it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Love this tv

139 cm (55") 14 April 2024 by Spidernon78 (United Kingdom)

I love this tv great picture and sound I also have a sony 4k bluray player awesome

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Picture

85" class (84.6" diag) 12 April 2024 by voice of the vols (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Television was easy to setup on Roku. Great Picture quality and the sound quality is good enough you do not need a sound bar.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sony TV

55" class (54.6" diag) 06 April 2024 by DGAu (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very happy with quality picture. Easy set up. Everything I expected from Sony.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Best Darn Product I ever purchase! Hands Down!

75" class (74.5" diag) 05 April 2024 by mnl22548 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Sony is a brand you only replaced because it gotten old! Not broken. My last Sony TV was older than my son who is 28. It was a trinitron and it was in his room. I turn it on to see if it worked and it did. Still had a great picture!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great product. Service is good as well.

55" class (54.6" diag) 05 April 2024 by Nicholas Varzos (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I needed a tech rep and ulitmately their 24 hour hotline was the answer

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Sony X80K ok- Not as good as A80K OLED

55" class (54.6" diag) 02 April 2024 by McLesak4346 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought the X80K to replace an A80K, which is deceased with failed T-Conn board. actully thought it was an OLED; didn't realize X80K wasn't until turned on and started checking it out. It's fine TV, just does not match my A80K. Well.... just my opinion.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Performance

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good product

75" class (74.5" diag) 31 March 2024 by Red56735899 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought last month and love tv works well with Google nest

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

best picture yet

55" class (54.6" diag) 31 March 2024 by mac49 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Best picture of the 5 sonys I have previously owned, including a 65" sony OLED. No kidding. Almost bought another OLED but glad I did not. Seems my wi fi was causing the problems I had been having. No such problems now.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great sound and features crisp picture

108 cm (43”) 30 March 2024 by Spencer 73 (United Kingdom)

Since I've had the TV been so happy so much better than my old TV in all aspects and especially playing my playstation picture is so sharp and sound is amazing compared to my old TV and any TV I have ever owned

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great TV in our bedroom

55" class (54.6" diag) 29 March 2024 by Chrisisnow (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Fantastic price point, quality picture, very smart, and easy to use. We love our Sony television

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Colors are good, but blacks don’t exist.

65" class (64.5" diag) 29 March 2024 by HoiBoy (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Overall the TV was a big upgrade from my previous TV where I had a blue tint throughout. I’m hoping going with a higher rated brand like Sony will prevent something like this from happening. The choice I had was either this model or an LG. Considering Sony uses LG panels, it seemed like I was buying an LG anyway, but with Sony quality inside. The colors are good. Not much out of the box calibration was needed. The blacks though are where I have an issue. They aren’t black. Just a very dark blue grey. Messing with the Enhanced Black just makes things darker overall. There is no local dimming, just a whole picture dimming which adjusts the brightness based on what’s on the screen. This gets highly distracting when watching at night when the screen gets dim then bright again. Had to turn this off, but then sacrificed the black levels.

Picture Quality

Average

Performance

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

4K Ultra HD X80K

65" class (64.5" diag) 28 March 2024 by mamaf1 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is a replacement for a Sony that was under warranty. We're very happy with this tv.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great picture.

65" class (64.5" diag) 28 March 2024 by Tony tennis (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this a month ago and it is an excellent product and I will recommend this to all my friends.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Complicated

55" class (54.6" diag) 28 March 2024 by Meemaws (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

We are new to streaming ... New TV was hard to hook up for us.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great TV

55" class (54.6" diag) 27 March 2024 by Jimmysib (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought TV a month ago and happy with it hopefully will upgrade later

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Picture and Color

65" class (64.5" diag) 27 March 2024 by Jim 336 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

We bought this unit to replace a Panasonic 58 inch plasma tv that was about 17 years old. This TV was advertised on Costco.com as a special and when I told my wife about it, her reply was, "Buy it!" It was delivered and was set up within minutes. The TV has great color and the picture is amazing. We had owned a Sony CRT TV in the past so we knew that Sony has great color and picture quality. Looking forward to years of great service.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great TV

65" class (64.5" diag) 25 March 2024 by Bigmac69 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Just bought this Sony and o love it. Easy to use love it

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Amazing features

139 cm (55") 25 March 2024 by JIG212 (United Kingdom)

I bought this to a month ago and its been amazing fluid and informative

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Remote dos not work 100/00

55" class (54.6" diag) 25 March 2024 by Brush47 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

The remot control kills the battery after a few days is this normal.?is it broken?

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Average

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Very Nice, You Get What You Pay For

55" class (54.6" diag) 24 March 2024 by Raynman175 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very nice TV, easy to manage settings, great picture. We got a Sony sound bar and that's also a win

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Awesome TV

65" class (64.5" diag) 20 March 2024 by Cubanprince (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this tv just a few weeks ago and I wish I had done it sooner. When it comes to smart tv Sony always gets it right.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great TV

55" class (54.6" diag) 20 March 2024 by Kissfreak (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Easy setup. Great picture and sound. Highly recommended

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Not for use in dark enviorments

85" class (84.6" diag) 20 March 2024 by BMDCS (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought for use in my theater, has terrible ghosting in dark scenes that stand out in a dark room. Thought I was getting a good deal on this 85" - guess you get what you pay for. Expected more from Sony.

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Average

Performance

Poor

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great picture quality

55" class (54.6" diag) 16 March 2024 by kniki46 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

The color quality in this TV is perfect - no other TVs ( LG and Samsung) I have owned can compare to this TV. Ease of setup was done in 5 minutes. Do not hesitate to purchase any Sony TVs.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Lots of features Great picture!

85" class (84.6" diag) 15 March 2024 by Rob Br (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Have had it about 3weeks and am loving it. My biggest complaint would be the casting and/or mirroring abilities for my android phone. Below average apps to choose from. I miss smart view. Also the browser apps available are stupid. Google TV but no Chrome browser?? Really?

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great TV

65" class (64.5" diag) 14 March 2024 by JoedD1252 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bright, great colors, smart and fast. Best looking for my money unless you put out a lot more money for OLED.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great picture

55" class (54.6" diag) 12 March 2024 by Satisfied customer what (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I'm very happy with this TV. And would buy another

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Performance

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good picture and easy to use

85" class (84.6" diag) 12 March 2024  (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Have this tv for a month now. All is good good pic quality google tv is a great option to install apps

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Performance

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Amazing TV…

65" class (64.5" diag) 11 March 2024 by LovingmySonyforsure (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Love it. Works perfect. I only buy Sony. A win for sure.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Nice picture!

55" class (54.6" diag) 11 March 2024 by Donab34 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I purchased this TV almost a month ago. So far no complaints. The picture is vibrant and smooth. Sound is a little bit muffled. Will be buying a sound bar soon.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Best image quality

85" class (84.6" diag) 10 March 2024 by Jarod M (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

The tvs image quality is awesome! Movies are clear and crisp and the colors are vivid with blacks that are black and no haze. It’s very light weight compared to other TVs of this size.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Bravia TV great set at the price point

55" class (54.6" diag) 09 March 2024 by TimJK (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very pleased with the picture, features, and value provided at this price point… this is my second Sony Bravia set and am very satisfied with both.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Performance

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Big picture

85" class (84.6" diag) 09 March 2024 by Scottnjean3 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is a very nice picture , but still has the dark vertical lines that once you see you will always see . Not bad but noticeable on certain scenes . Overall a good TV and an upgrade from the original purchase of an 86" lg thR was worse .

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

AN AWSOME TV

85" class (84.6" diag) 09 March 2024 by SWEETGLEE (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I BOUGHT THIS TV FEB.2024 AND I WOULD NEVER BUY ANYTHING ELSE NOW BUT A SONY TV THE COLOR IS SO VIVID AND THE PICTURES ARE SO BEAUTIFUL

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Audio issues

50" class (49.5" diag) 07 March 2024 by George8163 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great clarity and enjoy the tv, every so often the volume cuts out and need to unplug the tv and plug back in to reset the tv.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Performance

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Nice find.

85" class (84.6" diag) 06 March 2024 by SonyFan2024 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

We bought this as a Christmas present. The TV has been a good addition to our den. We love the big screen effect.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Performance

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Excellent color and picture

65" class (64.5" diag) 06 March 2024 by GAP50 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this 14 months ago and am delighted with the unit (65”)

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good tv

55" class (54.6" diag) 06 March 2024 by Kay987 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I brought this tv a month ago and try to move some app to usb drive but most of its can’t move. The memory is limited for install other app. Sony should have more option for user to move or install new app in external usb drive.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Performance

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Well worth upgrade.

55" class (54.6" diag) 04 March 2024 by joevill (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I been putting off purchasing a new television for quite some time now. I am often confused with all the bells and whistles each product has to offer. After being teased about my old television I decided to treat myself to a late Christmas/early birthday gift to myself and I am glad I did! The picture and sound are a huge improvement from my last set. It maybe 55 inches but it is thin and light! I should of got the 65inch!!! ;-)

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Love it!

55" class (54.6" diag) 04 March 2024 by Mr Bill 2 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought the TV a month ago and have been really happy with it. Easy to setup. Great picture quality and sound quality.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great TV at a great price

55" class (54.6" diag) 04 March 2024 by HappyinMesa (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this TV during Super Bowl week and have enjoyed more each time I turn it on!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

The new 55 inch tv

55" class (54.6" diag) 03 March 2024  (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

It look like not so clear as 65 inch Sony tv I’ve.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great picture

55" class (54.6" diag) 03 March 2024 by Mike1962 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Tv has great picture and clarity. Tv has many features other brands don’t provide

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

X80K same as X80J maybe?

65" class (64.5" diag) 02 March 2024 by Brutus1 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is my second X80 TV as the X80J 65 inch was the first and now I have the X80K 65 inch due to the screen on the X80J died, but with Best Buy's protection I got the X80K for free. Hopefully this screen lasts much longer than the first one did but otherwise it's a great TV

Sound Quality

Good

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Recommend this TV

55" class (54.6" diag) 02 March 2024 by Cate55 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Easy to set up, great picture. I would definitely recommend this TV

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Beauty picture,sound and great features.

65" class (64.5" diag) 02 March 2024 by Slow motion 55 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I purchased this Sony 65" tv approximately three week ago and I couldn't be more pleased. This is my second Sony tv and its a great product.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

We Love Sony

75" class (74.5" diag) 01 March 2024 by Bobbo11 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

We have always wanted a Sony but always chose something else to save a few dollars. This time we threw caution to the wind and nailed it! The picture is crystal clear, the sound bar is outstanding, and the set up was so easy, anyone afraid of technology could handle. So glad we made the right choice!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Amazing sound and picture

75" class (74.5" diag) 01 March 2024 by Bcdw (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

The title says it all, so happy with the purchase. We've had it for 30 days now.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Not impressed

108 cm (43”) 29 February 2024 by Bebesw (United Kingdom)

I got this instead of the old TV, this one doesn't have mirroring like the old one 😕, and the casting is awful, I wanted to download app from google store, but only few available 😢 from the first week, the remote control stopped working 🫤 for the price it's not worth it

Performance

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Very poor picture

55" class (54.6" diag) 28 February 2024 by tjguerriero (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Purchased a couple of weeks ago and very disappointed with picture quality, it is grainy and poor facial color.

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Fair

Performance

Poor

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Not happy misleading

55" class (54.6" diag) 28 February 2024 by Off unsatisfied customer (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Getting mixed messages about features the tv offers. I’ve called your help line and one person says the feature should work and the other person try’s to get me to download another app. that I don’t need or want. So which is ? I’d like to do mirror images with my iPhone sometimes it works for a few frames but then it stops working. Should return the tv and get the cheaper Samsung

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Performance

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Fantastic picture

55" class (54.6" diag) 27 February 2024  (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this Feb 24, and really enjoyed the larger and very crisp picture. Outstanding clarity.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Super Value

55" class (54.6" diag) 26 February 2024 by Butchy Boy (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

The best picture Ive seen on any TV Ive ever owned. My first TV was a Sony Trinitron back in the day. Somehow I got waylaid on my last TV----a Samsung. What a disaster, it died in less than a year! Now Im back to Sony and loving it!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great image quality comparison to similar products

55" class (54.6" diag) 25 February 2024 by AdnaneF (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I recently purchased the Sony X80CK 4K HDR LED TV with smart Google TV (2022) and I couldn't be happier with my decision. The picture quality is absolutely stunning, with vibrant colors and incredible clarity. The smart Google TV feature is a game-changer, allowing me to easily access all my favorite streaming apps in one place. The sound quality is impressive, and the sleek design adds a touch of elegance to my living room. I highly recommend this TV for its exceptional visuals, convenient features, and overall great performance.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sony always amazing!

55" class (54.6" diag) 24 February 2024  (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great price! Great TV. Easy to install. Works fantastic!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

WOW, WOW and WOW

65" class (64.5" diag) 23 February 2024  (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have had this for a month and we are so very pleased with it. The colors are so true and so clear. I highly recommend it. We have two small Sony 32 inch tv's also. The 65 inch is such an eye opener. It makes us want to watch TV again. Voice remote is a big plus also.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great picture and sound.

65" class (64.5" diag) 22 February 2024 by Indiana guy (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought my 65” Sony in time for the Super Bowl. The TV nor the game came up short.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Ease of setup

55" class (54.6" diag) 22 February 2024 by Sacker (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very easy to set up all my apps and favorites, makes things so much easier.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Performance

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Solid TV

55" class (54.6" diag) 22 February 2024 by Deercat (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great picture, very happy with purchase. Would recommend to a friend.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent, good, big, enough and pretty

65" class (64.5" diag) 21 February 2024 by Ojitos (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

this is my second tv same size and am so happy to have it. In special for my family, We love it!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great picture !

75" class (74.5" diag) 20 February 2024 by Maljanar (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Wanted to move up to a larger tv, My other tv is a 55 inch Sony Bravia. While I was researching TV's I looked mostly for reviews with positive reactions to picture and performance . As I was out browsing TV's I came across this TV on sale. It was a sony and I know Sony is a great brand. Have had it couple weeks now and I'm not disappointed!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Performance

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

My Review for X80K | 4K Ultra HD

85" class (84.6" diag) 19 February 2024 by Michael Em (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Of all the set's I've acquired throughout the years for my household, this TV model beats them all! Sony's support is comforting too. If you ever need it! ( I needed it for an obsolete TV model and Sony still found a way to reiterate the good decision the brand is!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great TV

55" class (54.6" diag) 19 February 2024 by Sums (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is my second unit! I first bought a 65” for my family room and now a 55” for my bedroom with a matching Sony sound bar! Amazing sound picture and color

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

So far I'm very pleased with the tv.

65" class (64.5" diag) 19 February 2024 by Rg500 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

So far I'm very pleased with the tv. Easy to set up. Love the voice activation.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Large screen

55" class (54.6" diag) 18 February 2024 by GRC 49 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this television about a month ago. Looking for a replacement for my 42” LG television. Heard good things about Sony and found this television at a price that I could afford. Beautiful colors, great screen for the room and the price was right! I am use an Apple format, this is a Google format, but it really is not a problem!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0