54

4.3 based on 54 customer reviews

33
13
2
1
5
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

54 Customer Reviews

0

Sony W830K HD Smart Google TV

32" class (31.5" diag) 20 February 2024 by Sagittarius Life (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I brought this TV almost a month ago now and I am sp pleased with it its my second Sony television in my house

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good TV

32" class (31.5" diag) 12 February 2024 by Dmk6 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought it because it has a consistent interface with my other Sony TVs

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Performance

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Best tv in its class

32" class (31.5" diag) 08 February 2024 by Markar 1 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I was given a tv as a gift to replace the one on the kitchen counter. Well it was only there for three days. I have wanted a a newer smart Sony tv so this now the time to do it. I did appreciate the thought of the gift but the product is not up to Sony picture quality . Just the push I needed to get this tv.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Been buying Sony TV since 1980

32" class (31.5" diag) 08 February 2024 by Markar 1 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I been enjoying Sony tv since 1980 in my home. Had other brands for a second and third tv in the house but the last twenty all are Sony. I think the picture quality is the best .

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great tv for a small bedroom or office.

32" class (31.5" diag) 20 January 2024 by JRosario (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

My son’s bedroom is small and I wanted a quality tv without breaking the bank. I am a diehard Sony consumer, every single tv in my household is Sony. My oldest tv is 18 years old and is still working, and the picture quality still looks great for the amount of years. My only complaint about the tv is the frame, for some reason it looks like is not fully attached to the actual screen. The tv itself looks great for what we needed.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sony Balony

32" class (31.5" diag) 16 January 2024 by SonyMan2024 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

We have 65" Bravia, so we bought a Second 32" Bravia - This one has trouble starting my FiOS when I use the FiOS Remote.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Poor

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

I like Sonys

32" class (31.5" diag) 16 January 2024 by Freddy 567 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I hope this one last longer than the last one. It only lasted 1 year. I just like songs because I had a bad one and Sony replaced for free and almost out of warranty . .

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Performance

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good value for money

80 cm (32") 12 January 2024 by Porky pig (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

The resolution of the TV colours are great. Clarity is there and sound system’s great. The only feature that I don’t like are the stands for the television. They are old fashion and sticks out like a sore thumb and takes up space. Apart from that, I’m happy with my purchase.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Quality TV

32" class (31.5" diag) 06 January 2024 by Baloo2024 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Second Sony TV in two years. We are streaming on both TVs, easy set up. Went back to Sony for quality. We owned a Sony 40 years ago, lasted forever.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great mounted in breakfast room

32" class (31.5" diag) 04 January 2024 by Kitchen TV (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

It is mounted between the kitchen and adjacent breakfast room so can swivel to serve both rooms. The speakers are better than most TVs this size and we are very happy with it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Colour

80 cm (32") 29 December 2023 by Grtdony (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought the W830K Sony TV and very satisfied with it.

0

0

0

A great small TV

32" class (31.5" diag) 26 December 2023 by Maxx135 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Got the TV for bedroom and couldn't be happier. Sony great picture quality is out of question and I just love Google TVs.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Tv

32" class (31.5" diag) 01 December 2023 by Lucky too (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Was happy with the easy set up and quality of picture

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Expected better

32" class (31.5" diag) 28 October 2023 by Dustdevil (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

In 32" size I thought 720 res would be fine. It's just okay. The sound is better than the SS brand it replaced but when using an optical cable to my surround system it was out of sync with the video. There is no sync adjustment. Connecting the optical cable between the Sat box and sound system synced perfectly. My separate Blu-ray player on HDMI 2 can't input to the sound system this way. Wish there was an adjustment to match the optical audio out with the video. Listening through the internal speakers it was fine. Delay on optical.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Performance

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great google TV

80 cm (32") 24 October 2023 by Jo Kay (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this TV 1 month ago and to my surprise it can sync with airplay and be able to install apps i required.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

I like this new Sony TV it can get movies internet

32" class (31.5" diag) 14 October 2023 by Mike79F (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this a month ago it's a pretty good TV different than before with shows from the internet like YouTube and much more.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

I hate it now. Maybe I'll love it later.

32" class (31.5" diag) 13 October 2023 by Grrrrrr (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought a smart TV and It is much smarter than me. So that's a good reason to hate it. I had a Sony TV that I loved before I bought this one. I had a lot of trouble getting the new one set up with my TV provider. That took hours. Then the TV started playing dumb upbeat music. And it keeps asking me to set up codes so my children can't get bad material. My children are all grown and not in the house. It also asked me to list my favorite TV channels. Forget about that. I don't need a list. And the dumb music keeps playing. I finally figured out how to watch my DVD and it sometimes gets interrupted by that same dumb upbeat music. I also need a new TV box from Xfinity or Comcast. Someday I may love this new TV but don't hold your breath. My previous TV did not have a lot of options. I either watched TV or I played DVDs. It did not make demands on me that I did not want. I plan on getting help from Sony but I'm not in a rush. I can eventually learn but I would love to buy a dumb TV. One that I can understand and operate immediately. This is not the one. I am an old guy and I am used to a much simpler life with my devices.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Performance

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

I get what I paid for and I'm satisfied

80 cm (32") 04 October 2023 by Gidosman (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Overall the product is good if only it does not take a longer time for screen to come alive after ON

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Perfect bedroom TV

32" class (31.5" diag) 24 September 2023 by PaulinLA (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great picture for a small TV. Easy to set up and use. Really need a sound bar (I got Sonos Ray).

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Fair

Performance

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Perfect for my room, excellent quality

32" class (31.5" diag) 20 September 2023 by Sherry5 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought a month ago. Best Buy employee was so helpful. I love the voice assistant remote.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Audio/picture sync problems

32" class (31.5" diag) 19 September 2023 by AugustusCaesar (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Other than the audio/picture sync problems, it's a lovely TV. But given this problem, that's is meaningless

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Poor

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

TV cannot power on after 2 weeks

80 cm (32") 16 September 2023 by Reney (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Two weeks after. Installation, the TV cannot power on. Can we return product or 1 for 1 replacement?

0

0

0

Great Performance

32" class (31.5" diag) 23 August 2023 by RHD1 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Lived up to all expectations for a Sony Product, couldn't be more pleased

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent product!

32" class (31.5" diag) 04 August 2023 by Deborah64 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this tv for my bedroom, it is a smaller version of the 70 in i have i. Living room i love it

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

New Sony

32" class (31.5" diag) 04 August 2023 by Rmtn (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

So far we are happy with the new Sony tv. Our last one died after almost 20 years and we were very happy with that one.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

It’s a Sony, of course it’s awesome!!!!

32" class (31.5" diag) 03 August 2023 by Debby 21 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I ordered this through Amazon, sight un-seen, but by name only. I wanted to replace a bedroom tv I didn’t like only because it wasn’t a Sony.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

I like smart tv that has many app

80 cm (32") 03 August 2023 by Peter Low (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Sony quality is excellent and screen is colour. Sony bravai is google tv . Very good

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Suits us.

32" class (31.5" diag) 24 July 2023 by Lolasmom (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

We were looking for a smaller smart TV that was a Sony like our other TV's. This fit in our space perfectly. It has a good picture and apps for all of our streaming. Easy set up. We bought it open box and someone forgot to check for the power cord in the process for getting it ready for sale. We were given a discount and a copy of exactly what we needed to order online. All in Al a great experience.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

2

0

Nice Smart TV

32" class (31.5" diag) 17 July 2023 by Dayle (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Have had Sony televisions for years. Always been happy. Wanted a new smart tv for the bedroom so bought this. Perfect size. Wish the power cord was longer. Have it sitting on a high dresser and have to have surge protector sitting behind it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

Great Product From Sony

32" class (31.5" diag) 01 July 2023 by Rick H (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Excellent Picture Quality, Very Good Amount of HDMI Ports !

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

My Review for W830K (HD Ready) | High Dynamic

32" class (31.5" diag) 29 June 2023 by 5656 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this TV in April from Best Buy and it stopped working in May

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Poor

Performance

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

2

0

Perfect for my Desktop!

32" class (31.5" diag) 29 June 2023 by Azbroker (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I work from home and I have a 32" TV next to my PC monitor. I like to have a TV running at a low volume level as I am doing my PC work. This 32" Sony replaced a competitive brand and I am thrilled with the purchase. The picture and audio is significantly improved and I am happy that all TV's in the home are now Sonys.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

Great size tv for bedroom

32" class (31.5" diag) 29 June 2023 by Tonyone (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Purchased this tv two months ago has a perfect picture

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

TV will not recognize cable box. Please advise.

32" class (31.5" diag) 08 June 2023 by Why did I buy this TV (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

TV will not recognize cable box. Please advise fix.

0

2

0

Pictures on the screen is sharp and beautiful

80 cm (32") 07 May 2023 by Eric YSS (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I am happy what i have purchased and it meets my standard and expectation

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

1

0

The best 32 inch smart TV

80 cm (32") 04 April 2023 by Ronwin2023 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Buying smaller screen TV didn’t compromise on SMART functions. Only minor flaw was it takes a while to reconnect to home wifi every time it was turned on after turning off.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

1

0

Perfect for my room and use

32" class (31.5" diag) 13 February 2023 by Forever59 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This TV has a super picture rich colors and deep darks. Perfect size for my room and easy to set up. Required sound bar as the speakers were not good.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

A Gem Of a 32i inch that's available in US

32" class (31.5" diag) 13 February 2023 by 1701jim (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Best features, but not limited: HDR; X1 Pro Engine; six years newer than 600D. Also, this set has Cinema Motion: auto or off., based on 60HRZ. I set this feature off, but it might befit sports, gaming, or fast action movies? Again, 2160/24p, 1080/24p is converted to 720/24p. Finally, HDR looks good for UHD movies or streaming movies that benefit from HDR. I really enjoy this new Sony set -- just have to keep my eye on new software updates though.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great quality

80 cm (32") 11 February 2023 by oakent (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have no regret buying this tv. Excellent picture quality. Excellent sound quality. Ease of use as well!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Not smart

32" class (31.5" diag) 16 January 2023 by reeniesharenie (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this thinking it could record as then description indicated use with my Sony VHS/DVD/Player/Recorder. After purchase was told it could not but, at least it would play and it had smart TV capabilities with apps. The apps have never worked properly. I had to pay out of pocket to 'cable techs who were not adequately familiar with problems, was told it should have been the responsibility of the mfg.(Sony) or the retail supplier, (PCRichards). It worked intermittently so during holidays and a wedding event I let it go. Now the holidays are over and i want some satisfaction as nothing but the TV works at present.. I can charge the no record capability up to caveat emptor but now i do not even have the smart tv apps. I would have been better off with a larger version of your WEGA if they were still available in 32 or 28 inch size. I still have the 21 inch in a small room and it works perfectly, your best classic model. Very disappointed and have now been told I have to call Sony for some in house reinstallation. I don't even know if you have a contract with anyone here or do I go t through PC Richards. (sadly the latter just send store people not the old professionals from the factory.) Am I stuck with a lemon?

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Performance

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Average

0

6

0

A/V sync problems

32" class (31.5" diag) 14 January 2023 by Signalman3 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

received this tv on a Wednesday. Set up on Thursday- TV out of A/V sync when I change channels (Fios) Thursday night. Must turn off unit and turn back on. Not the first problem with Sony TV. Bought a 65" in 2017 and had to return to Amazon. TV wouldn't recognize or react with comcast cable box.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Poor

Performance

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

1

0

Best tv ever

32" class (31.5" diag) 25 December 2022 by Barney3348 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I’ve been purchasing Sony tv since late 70’s first one was purchased in Okinawa and it was a portable tv which lasted into early 2000’s. We purchased one of those heavy TVs and it lasted for many years. Both given away still working. Then we purchased a 3D tv and get is still working as the day we purchased it. Knock on wood. The tv I just purchased is for my office upstairs and it is the best ever. I use two different type of ear buds to listen to it at night and it switched between them without any action from me. Great resolution and all great features. All Sony TVs have been the greatest purchased and will continue to be our brand.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Brilliant picture only compromised by resolution

32" class (31.5" diag) 13 December 2022 by SantosB (USA)

This is a very sleek and good looking TV. I like how the power LED somewhat resembles the player LED on the DualSense controller. and the legs are closer to the centre giving it a nice small footprint. A wealth of inputs with three HDMI inputs, two USB, plus a composite video input which is fantastic for old game consoles. And I love that it has an external power supply. My biggest fear purchasing this TV was the impact 720p was going to have, lacking native 1080p in this day and age is inexcusable. It's what put me off purchasing this TV for years because it is the only 32" TV Sony makes and this room is too small for anything bigger. Upon setting it up, it had appeared that those fears were founded as the picture no matter the source was like streaming video on a low bitrate connection, I couldn't understand why so many people spoke highly of this TV. It turns out the TV needed a software update, so be sure to update since it doesn't automatically do it when setting up for the first time. This is my first foray with Android TV so I didn't think to check the notification dot in the corner, and didn't notice there was an update until I was playing around with the settings. After the update, the picture is gorgeous. You'll still want to pass it a 1080p signal as the resolution is slightly larger than 720p. It is weird having HDR on such a small display, but there is very little to no light bleeding which I've noticed. The only reason I knock off a star is the lack of native 1080p support. I tend to sit closer to the TV, and less than 5 feet away the pixels are somewhat noticeable. That said it doesn't detract too much from the picture and isn't as noticeable during motion or when you're far enough away, and the TV is still a worthwhile purchase. When connecting a PC such as the Steam Deck, you are able to set the display to its native resolution of 1360x768 which makes me suspect that rather than producing a panel specifically for a 32" they are adapting one of their larger panels, but this is just speculation. That said, the reason you are paying more for a lower resolution is because of that Sony X-Reality magic. The processors and brilliant HDR display really make the vivid images pop, and watching TV or playing games you soon forget the lack of fine detail. Some side notes which may not affect you: I'm not much of a fan of the mushy buttons on the remote which came with it, but it is nice it works through both IR and Bluetooth. I have a spare FireTV remote from an old FireTV stick which died, and that can be paired with the TV and used instead albeit with some quirks. Note that none of the following are issues with the stock remote. The IR codes are stored on the remote itself so as long as you don't unpair it from a FireTV stick prior to pairing with the TV, you may retain volume and power functionality (if you unpair it from the FireTV stick while it's still bound to it, it will wipe the IR codes). After pairing the remote to the TV you may safely unpair from the FireTV stick. The remote seems to go to sleep with the TV, something which isn't noticeable with a FireTV stick, and you'll have to press a button to wake up the remote before you can control the TV. Some Android TV apps do not like the select button, Sling for example ignores select and you have to press play to select a channel. Sometimes the Android TV interface will lag when using the FireTV remote seemingly ignoring it, only to process the previous button presses all at once after a delay. Lastly even though the voice button works, the microphone doesn't appear to work with Android TV. Once again these aren't issues with the remote which came with the TV. Lastly, I have an old Sony stereo receiver (STR-DE935) and it appears that this TV uses the exact same volume IR codes as that receiver. I thought it was pretty neat that the activity light blinked despite changing the volume on the receiver, but this exposed a bug with the interface. The TV ignores the volume controls when you configure an external audio output, so the blinking light is only for show. Although when the TV is processing something in the background like switching inputs or launching an app it forgets to ignore them and changes the volume on the TV as well. No audio is outputted through the TV speakers, but it is a bit annoying having a nonsensical volume display appearing on the screen until it remembers to ignore them.

Picture Quality

Good

Performance

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Sony 32” HDR Google tv

32" class (31.5" diag) 23 November 2022 by Kskap (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Our very first smart tv. A big leap for these 75+ old viewers.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Performance

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Nice Tv

80 cm (32") 14 November 2022 by Brazil 07 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Affordble price compare to other brand for dynamic colour Will always buy sony tv infure easy usage.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great screen features

32" class (31.5" diag) 13 October 2022 by ShaGala (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Sony has been my brand for over 30 years, never disappointed!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great picture

32" class (31.5" diag) 13 October 2022 by doty1933 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I'm happy with this new Sony 32" Google TV. Fits nicely in to the location we require. Clear video, ok audio.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Take over of your electronics

32" class (31.5" diag) 15 September 2022  (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

You must download The google app, Once you do that googles try to take over your electronics, very difficult to use with wiFi, so I hooked up Netflix and deleted the app, now I’m happy.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

3

0

0

great features

32" class (31.5" diag) 28 August 2022 by bennyo (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

i bought this a month ago and am so happy that i did

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Good

Performance

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Picture display clear

80 cm (32") 27 July 2022 by Murp (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

User friendly and sharp picture quality, a few extra apps avalible

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Nice TV

80 cm (32") 13 June 2022 by HAung (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Overall features is great. I will recommend this TV

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

1

0

Great Smart TV

80 cm (32") 11 June 2022 by Pacoco (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great Smart TV, good colour, good sound and good looking too.

Performance

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

3

0

Impressive innovation

80 cm (32") 11 June 2022 by GeriJeroGeraJo (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought it a month ago, and has been my companion in the evenings almost everyday since

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

3

0

Natural colours

80 cm (32") 10 June 2022 by bluefrog (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

1) Happy to own my first Sony TV. 2) Friendly user, everyone can use it. 3) Instructions are easy to understand and follow.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

2