113

4.7 based on 113 customer reviews

92
10
6
3
2
Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Best 4k TV

65" class (64.5" diag) 24 August 2022 by m6bigdog (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Purchased it a month ago and we can't stop watching all the 4k movies AGAIN

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

sony a95k

164 cm (65") 16 August 2022 by tansey (United Kingdom)

not had time to find the best settings for the tv so far upscale for sd tv to 4k not so good

Performance

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Fair

22

14

114 Customer Reviews

0

Sony 65 inch A95k television

65" class (64.5" diag) 26 November 2022 by COUCHY (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Best color/brightness/sound what more could you ask from a television.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Awesome TV

65" class (64.5" diag) 25 November 2022 by MrPumz69 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

First Sony Master series TV, it has been fantastic, lives up to the hype. Can’t wait to rewatch old and new movies on this glorious television.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great picture quality!

65" class (64.5" diag) 22 November 2022 by MomT (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

We had to buy this Sony because it’s better than any other brand we’ve seen!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great tv

139 cm (55") 19 November 2022 by Ian GR (United Kingdom)

Picture great from all angles unlike previous curved screen tv. Almost gives appearance of being a 3D tv. Very happy whether watching outdoor sports or studio programs.Easily the best tv I’ve had.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

This TV ROCKS!

55" class (54.6" diag) 16 November 2022 by The guy with the cool TV (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Just bought this TV after pondering it for several months waiting for it to be released. Hands down the bets I have ever seen and owned.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

not that great of picture for $4000

65" class (64.5" diag) 15 November 2022 by Tainthound (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

not that great of picture for $4000, my cheaper sony HX729 looks just as good.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Fair

Performance

Average

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

65" A95K | BRAVIA XR | MASTER

65" class (64.5" diag) 15 November 2022 by Sirathy (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this TV month ago and I am glad I did. The color is awesome!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

So clear and bright! It’s like it’s real!!

65" class (64.5" diag) 15 November 2022 by Kiwipal (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Have had the A95K for about a month. Use Bravia Core and love the picture!!! It is very clear and bright. Colors are natural and vibrant. . It’s so clear you really think you are there. Fantastic purchase

Picture Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Awesome but for one issue

65" class (64.5" diag) 08 November 2022 by Brucenc (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

It's an awesome TV but periodically the picture goes dark and just flashes on the side with no picture at all and I have to hard reset the TV

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Performance

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Good television but lack of information on how to

139 cm (55") 06 November 2022 by Jean2 (United Kingdom)

Liked the TV but found having to keep looking up on line to operate it a pain

Performance

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

2

0

0

Stunning

139 cm (55") 05 November 2022 by Joe9656 (United Kingdom)

Best TV I've ever owned picture , sound ,build quality absolutely stunning my first oled and QD OLED bit pricey but you get what you pay for the TV runs smooth the colours are stunning and blacks are deep and rich , contrast and brightness are spot on

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

An amazing television!

164 cm (65") 02 November 2022 by Captain Beefheart (United Kingdom)

Bought the 65" version. Delighted with the superb definition, colour and sound (for a TV). The two man delivery was great as was the packaging and assembly instructions. What I really miss though is the analogue (rca/phono) sound output to link up with my analogue hifi system. Tried an ARC to Analogue converter but that didn't work. I don't want or need a soundbar or Atmos system. A great buy though, the best TV I've ever seen or heard in domestic use.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

My 11 year upgrade

65" class (64.5" diag) 01 November 2022 by Ping Lou (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Have the 95 for about a month. Given streaming content the picture is better all around. Sound is much better all around. Settings more streamlined and self setting.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Clearest picture anywhere

65" class (64.5" diag) 01 November 2022 by Mjgg (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Had for a month; best ever w great picture, features, ease of setup and use

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

The best tv of 2022?

164 cm (65") 26 October 2022 by ratboyslim32 (United Kingdom)

I have been disappointed by previous Sony TVs as the TV OS has been previously very poor. We went with LG TVs matched with a Sonos. However, this year - reading the many, many positive reviews on this TV that also highlighted the strong TV sound, we decided to splash the cash on this TV and upsize from 55' to 65'. Wow - stunning TV. Cannot fault it. Picture is perfect and sound is good (not mind blowing but definitely good enough to not require a bespoke sound system). The price is steep and some retailer still advertise the £300 cash back, even though Sony have not honoured mine as the date of purchase for this offer should have been before 31 August! But, overall - I am happy with this TV. Picture is what I want. TV OS is good. Sound is good. Design and build. Excellent.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Truly Remarkable

65" class (64.5" diag) 25 October 2022 by Trevor O (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Wonderful television, unbelievable brightness and depth of color, sparkling customer service experience

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Telly But Fragile Aeriel Connection

139 cm (55") 24 October 2022 by Crocko (United Kingdom)

I bought this telly back in September and am very pleased with the overall performance. However, when I moved it I forgot to unplug the aerial lead and the connector jsut snapped off. It was just too fragile for my liking

Performance

Excellent

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Good

0

3

0

Up To Date Modern TV

139 cm (55") 24 October 2022 by CharlieBella (United Kingdom)

Super TV. Very smart! Once you get to grips with it, A.I. is great, picture is great! I'm very happy with it.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

3

0

Sound issues

139 cm (55") 24 October 2022 by Amanda Jayne (United Kingdom)

After spending over 2 hours in store going from one TV to another checking sound and picture of all the brand's we decided this was the one perfect picture and was especially blown away with the sound that even in-store with people walking around and talking still came through clear .The downside too the TV to my dismay is that now I'm having to buy a soundbar because for some reason the sound is not the same as in store and being in a home environment I thought would exceed our expectations .I have through all settings for sound but no a soundbar it is.Still a nice TV though....

Performance

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Happy with my recommended choice

164 cm (65") 19 October 2022 by aitch2591 (United Kingdom)

Had this 2 weeks, so far so good, easy set up, sound very good

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

17

20

0

The best yet

139 cm (55") 19 October 2022 by artfan (United Kingdom)

Sony TVs are always excellent, but this QLED newcomer beats them all. With an outstanding and customisable picture from all inputs and a sound system with so much Soy TVs are always excellent, but this QLED newcomer beats them all. With its outstanding and customisable picture from all inputs and a sound system of such presence and depth that I was able to dispense with my expensive sound bar, the all round performance of the A95K is Sony's masterpiece.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

16

27

0

The best

164 cm (65") 18 October 2022 by NJW18581 (United Kingdom)

I was in two minds to get this tv because I had problems with my old Sony 65inch 9350 it broke twice but Sony was good and sorted it so can’t complain about that but didn’t want the problems again so was thinking about the lg g2 77inch because I did want something a bit bigger but when I went into Currys and they had both next to each other the Sony blow me away fantastic picture and the colour was awesome so I decided to go for it ye I wish you could get it bigger and it had more 2.1 hdmi but can’t fault the picture I would recommend this tv to anyone I have had a lot off tvs over the years and this is the best one I had so far

Performance

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

6

23

0

Great picture

164 cm (65") 17 October 2022 by Deeco (United Kingdom)

Superb blacks awesome colours. And little to know reflections on the screen. All the latest apps for streaming take full advantage of the content available

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

18

14

0

Picture Perfect

55" class (54.6" diag) 14 October 2022 by HiFi Joe (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is the second TV in this series that I purchased. A 65" was Purchased first. This 55" for the bedroom. While the picture is almost too good for words, the sound options are somewhat lacking. There is no way to maintain a constant low volume for night viewing. Trying several sound settings have only increased my frustration. My old XBR did a better job at maintaining a constant volume. The anti-reflective coating on the screen is a huge improvement, and viewing with a window open behind the viewer is not a problem, like with older shiny screens. The picture has a more realistic color, with super sharp lines between dark and light areas. By far, the best picture I have ever had the pleasure of viewing. It was like when I switched from my old tube set to my first flat screen. The improvement in picture quality is tenfold. I love the new remote, and how there is more than one intuitive way to do a function. I Like how streaming channels are always on, and available in the input menu. Great Job!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Defective after only a few weeks!

65" class (64.5" diag) 12 October 2022 by Tgrider (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I just purchased my TV on August 9 of this year and it was performing well, but on September 3, a defect appeared in the picture. A white vertical line running from top to bottom just left of the center of the screen. I contacted my selling dealer and he has opened a ticket with Sony but I have yet to hear any response. This is the flagship TV from Sony and I would have expected to receive a more prompt response to this issue than I have received. I hope I don’t wind up regretting this purchase!

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Average

Performance

Poor

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great picture

139 cm (55") 09 October 2022 by Bri65 (United Kingdom)

Purchased tv a couple of weeks ago, it probably took me a week to get used to the vibrant colours, now I find it perfect,there's nothing out there yo match up to it.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

200

233

0

Sony Bravia A95K OLED TV

139 cm (55") 07 October 2022 by topgear118 (United Kingdom)

A Great TV we have invested what quality sounds & pictures it gives out, makes you feel part of the show. A lot of new features come with the TV compared with our old TV which we are still learning about. Will recommend this TV any time.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

49

67

0

Best picture ever

65" class (64.5" diag) 04 October 2022 by Shibataman (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This TV is easy to use, and has the best picture I’ve ever seen. The menu features are easy to understand and use, plus there’s more than one way to perform functions, which make operating even easier. I loved the 65” so much, that I went down two days later to get the 55” for my bedroom. I especially like how the dark areas of the picture now have details, whereas before it was just dark. Switching from a SonyLED backlit display to this OLED, is like switching from an old tube set to a flatscreen. The improvement is tenfold.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great colors

65" class (64.5" diag) 02 October 2022 by ModelA95K (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

The colors that this tv produce is really different. Never seen such colors being produced by any other TV. Brighter than my previous OLED. Style of tv is always a taking point. Google tv is snappier and it comes with 10 credit for Bravia movies which are imax enhanced.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent all round experience

164 cm (65") 02 October 2022 by Foober (United Kingdom)

First OLED and doesn’t disappoint, very easy to setup and with out the box great picture , colour and motion. Gaming also great. Lots of settings to get it they way you want , incredible blacks and detail, SDR is good for a 65inch , HD is much better than my last LED set , UHD is stunning ……. One and only negative would be the 95k is a totally flat back panel so if you can pan to hang this on the wall you will need a bracket that allows for some space for cables !!!

223

248

0

Nice panel!

65" class (64.5" diag) 30 September 2022 by Hifi59 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this A95k and compared it to my highly calibrated A9G. Here are my observations. 1. Default custom setting for gain,bias offsets are close to accurate but needs a little bit of tweaking. Always verify the final settings with a good quality b&w movie. Should look like a photograph. 2. It’s extra brightness and color volume capabilities are not a big deal compared to my A9G. In fact, the A9G highlights objects a bit better, but overall the A95k is brighter. 3. These Samsung panels are pretty clean but there is still some banding for sure with 5% stimulus. Not as bad as LG panels though. No tinting noted at all. No dead/stuck pixels 4. The A9G calibrated shows more color is dark low contrast scenes. Reds go magenta in these dark scenes on the A95k. Not a good thing. No amount of adjustment changed this much. 5. The A95k low contrast near blacks are inkier than the A9G. See HOD Ep.3. A95k also has less posterization in near blacks than the A9G. 6. The darker and glossier panel of the A9G helps colors pop more, along with highlighting of objects. It also looks more natural. Daytime viewing also a bit better with the A9G. More contrast comes through. Not a deal breaker though. 7. Overall, it’s a really good tv but a bit overhyped. I also like Sony Master series form factor where screen is flush with my stand. Not good if you use a soundbar though. I would recommend this mainly for its inky blacks in low contrast scenes, clean panel overall and form factor.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Performance

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Stunning!

65" class (64.5" diag) 30 September 2022 by Oddeophile (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Stunning! Stunning! Stunning! I can’t stop watching even old material I’ve seen many times before. Streaming in 4K Dolby Vision from our Apple TV 4K reveals visual imagery I could not have believed even a year ago. I’d been dissatisfied with almost all OLED screens and colors believing them to be overblown. Sony’s sets below the QD range we’re by far the best lately. But this QD with the XR processor simply must be seen to believe. Wow.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sounds like your their and the viewing is incredib

164 cm (65") 30 September 2022 by Tom sony (United Kingdom)

Very good excellent viewing and excellent sounding

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

182

236

0

Fantastic Picture but everything else is a disappo

139 cm (55") 29 September 2022 by Middlei (United Kingdom)

The picture is by far the best I have ever seen, so if you intend to use this TV as a monitor, getting your TV via another source, such as Sky, then it’s perfect. However, if you, like me buy this TV for more than the picture, you will be disappointed. The TV comes with a camera, which is supposed to scan the room and set itself up for the best picture and sound, as well as other features but the camera doesn’t appear in the options and when reporting this to Sony, their response was just arrogant. After reporting other issues I found, such as the annoying menu beeps that can’t be turned down, the fact that the TV doesn’t offer series link on recordings and not been able to turn down the volume of Google Assistance, every time the response from Sony was very arrogant, to the point take it or leave it. Well I had already purchased it, so leaving it, wasn’t an option. The other big disappointment, is the TV speakers. I was hoping that I wouldn’t need a soundbar but you definitely do and due to the stand, will need to raise the TV to allow a the soundbar to be added, without obscuring the screen.

Performance

Average

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Average

97

137

0

Picture quality 7

139 cm (55") 28 September 2022 by Gary 1 (United Kingdom)

I bought it a month ago, the picture quality is good the stand is useless had to buy another, also struggling to get my cash back, sony said they would ring me back but haven't.

Performance

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

1918

116

0

Holy Cow! Best Picture I've ever seen, almost.

65" class (64.5" diag) 27 September 2022 by Don H (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

At first, I had the X80K65 for about one week. Suddenly, a local retailer received six of the X95K65's which was the unit I was looking for in the first place. Returned the X80 for the X95. Both are outstanding but, you can really see the difference in the X95. It's almost 3D being so good. True, it's the same display as the LG but Sony's software is noticeably better!! You will not be disappointed with the X95. It's absolutely worth the extra bucks! However, it's still not as good as a good old fashioned Sony IMAX with Dolby thousand channel surround sound local theater. But it's darn close... One thing I was surprised about, is the built in Google TV. Sure, it's good but I already had Amazon Prime Video. Now, I have to go through several steps before accessing Prime Video. Google seems almost identical to Prime but Prime is free. Also, most annoying, after sitting off for a little more than a week, I had to sign in to my Google account before it allowed me to watch TV?!? Since when is Google determining what and when I watch anything, especially on a beautiful Sony TV?? Google is controlling the TV???! SONY, Please rethink this relationship...

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Sony TV A95

139 cm (55") 27 September 2022 by VK31 (United Kingdom)

I bought it today. It has very good picture and sound quality

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

154

212

0

Best TV Ever!

65" class (64.5" diag) 27 September 2022 by Emory (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

After researching 2022 Tv's for about 6 monrhs, I decided on the A95K. Couldn't be happier! Brilliant picture! Brilliant sound! Well worth the price as it blows all other 2022 Tv's away!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Absolutely outstanding TV

139 cm (55") 26 September 2022 by Wily boy (United Kingdom)

I bought my Sony TV Sunday and I am absolutely fantastic Picture quality and sound

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

129

192

0

Premature technology with technical issues

164 cm (65") 26 September 2022 by Salmantaq1 (United Kingdom)

I bought the A95K 65" in the UK about a month back, got it wall mounted through an installer. I noticed very obvious marks on the left part of the screen (my room is well-lit and the spots were very noticeable in the bright light). There was definitely something wrong with the screen panel, which the retailer's technical team confirmed as well. I had the TV exchanged for a new unit through my retailer, they sent a new one and I hired another installer to wall mount it. Just three days into using this particular unit, I switched on the TV in the morning but it didn't turn on, with red light flashing 5 times on the panel (no picture and no audio at all). Did a bit of research and apparently there was some issue with the electric circuit board. Had this unit returned again as well. It goes without saying that when I actually enjoyed the TV for a couple of days, the picture quality was outstanding! Probably the best I have ever seen! I already own a Sony 5.1 surround system, a PS5, Sony wireless headphones etc., so I wanted to buy the Sony TV as well to stick with the ecosystem. But with these technical issues, eventually, I lost confidence on a £3.2k+ TV on which I had also spent £200 additionally just to wall mount and take off. Proabably I was extremely unlucky with the TV units I got (probably the retailer gave me the refurbished units), but I would suggest not buying this TV right now and wait for the technology to mature enough before you go with this.

Performance

Poor

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

50

86

0

BRAVIA XR A95K 4K HDR OLED TV with smart Google TV

65" class (64.5" diag) 23 September 2022 by Praduman (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this BRAVIA XR A95K 4K HDR OLED TV with smart Google TV (2022) on August 10th, 2022 and installed it a week later, So far so good with clear and precise picture Quality.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

The best tv ive ever seen!

139 cm (55") 20 September 2022 by Cabunnda (United Kingdom)

Well got to say that this is the best tv ive ever seen in every aspect! From the picture quality to the build quality its absolutely stunning! Build quality is absolutely stunning and looks suoer nice. Innovative stand is amazing and love that you can swap side. I have put the stand in the back of tv so it looks super cool Lets talk about picture quality. Its just like amazing quality you get from OLED panels but this qdOLED is even better and way brighter! It looks great even if tv by the window. There lots of pre sets as well wich all are great and for specific use. Also this panel has superb color accuracy and its works great for photo editing ( have tried to edit photos on it and it was amazing) For gaming is amazing as well but in order to get full benefits of this tv you need to have lates gen graphics cards or latest xbox/ps5 console that supports hdmi 2.1 but even with hdmi 2.0 it works and looks amazing! Unboxing was great and easy but due to very heavy stand you will need 2 people to set it up. Sound quality is amazing as well. I do have a sound bar but this tv sounds soo good that i dont even connect it and its great experience just with tv speakers Another great feature of this tv is profiles, i have 1 for my self and 1 for my miss soo we both have our apps in the place where we want, very nice all interface and very easy to navigate. Love that remote has led lights inside buttons so its easy to see at night Overall this is the best tv money can buy right now and will be a good addition to a living room Highly recommend!

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

65

79

0

Great producut

139 cm (55") 18 September 2022 by SK Leung (United Kingdom)

I bought this product one month ago and found satisfied.

Performance

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

43

186

0

A definite upgrade!

65" class (64.5" diag) 14 September 2022 by patreg70 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Delivered 3 weeks ago and I’m still in awe. The QD-OLED is definitely an upgrade on brightness and color and overall visual experience and enjoyment. If you can afford it then buy this beast. You won’t regret it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Best ever picture

65" class (64.5" diag) 12 September 2022 by ElectronicTech SW Admin (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have only purchased Sony TVs and this one has a remarkable picture. However I find my current up-to-date software, (not Google) needs attention: I find during trial and error, older setups can't be removed. I have multiple selections for each HDMI input that can't be removed. I can setup my Directv DVR (HR24-500) but it won't power off with the TV. During power on it asks me if it should turn it on. No way to change this behavior! Over The Air (Next Gen) the audio channels are reversed, Spanish selects English and English selects Spanish. Alternate sound from a different Next Gen Ch only sends audio to my right-front Theater speaker. Channel surfing is not smooth because it pauses when the OTA tuner starts tuning digital weak channels. After these pauses, pressing the "123" button then selecting "Display" can hangup or display without detail information. I also find my TV Guide Favorites change by including all available channels. Then next time I turn on TV it is fixed. When a digital channel is too weak to lock in. Then the signal improves, the tuner will not display until you move to another channel and return to that channel. My Sony UBP-X1000ES blu-ray player most of the time is powered on/off correctly. But sometimes selecting that HDMI port it doesn't turn on. Also the "123" button doesn't offer an option to eject the tray. It seems that there is too much emphasis in the whole setup to automate. Not leaving any options to come back later and make changes. There is no deleting or adding another Cable box setup. As normal these days there is never any details in the Help Manual to explain what the software is really doing throughout setup. There are other odd behaviors I have seen. I have tried "Restarting" the whole system but nothing improves. I really don't want to restore factory defaults until the firmware is updated and improved. I am looking forward to Sony updating and fixing these problems. It is early in this product's history but better quality testing of the firmware should have been done at Sony. I have hopes that these problems get addressed. Believe me they are there!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Performance

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Excellent Picture

65" class (64.5" diag) 11 September 2022 by Lady T (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Beautiful vibrant colors, they really pop, l'm happy with purchase, and abt thanks

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Cashback very difficult to get still waiting

139 cm (55") 11 September 2022 by Mike D 001 (United Kingdom)

Camra not working waiting firmware update USB recording to external HD very intermittent have given up using Would recommend if these problems were fixed

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

56

56

0

A95King

65" class (64.5" diag) 09 September 2022 by JasProfessor (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

As soon as I walked into my retail store, I instantly knew which one was the A95K from two isles away! This set is absolutely stunning. If you’re looking for the best picture quality of 2022, this is it. I’ve compared it side by side with other brand’s flagship tv’s and the color accuracy (out of the box), video processing, and overall picture is the best imo. Gaming on PS5 and XSX is stunning as well.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great Color, Not as bright as the Z9

65" class (64.5" diag) 06 September 2022 by RSJ1 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Love the color on the A95K, for sports use Vivid. First thing the wife said is not as bright as the Z9, yes we know it's an OLED. Automatically changes to Cinema for movies. Overall Great Product.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Incredible picture and sound

164 cm (65") 06 September 2022 by DGUK (United Kingdom)

I read a lot of reviews before spending this much on a TV and do not regret it at all. Even 720p sources are handled admirably by the internal processing, especially old black and white films where the contrast far exceeds my previous plasma. My criticisms are, when the stand is in front of the TV, the screen is still slightly inclined backwards and does not sit flush with the wall. Also the Google TV interface lacks customisation and you have to put up with whatever it decides to promote rather than have contents under my own control. I do own the TV after all and am not renting the homepage!

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

33

56

0

New Sony

139 cm (55") 04 September 2022 by Shepip (United Kingdom)

Brilliant - really pleased with it. Picture is amazing.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

21

63

0

Stunning picture!

65" class (64.5" diag) 04 September 2022 by Bobbi (USA)

This tv is amazing!! I absolutely love it! Such high quality sound and picture and so easy to function through everything. Set up was easy but this is heavy and you’ll likely need another helping hand. The remote lights up and is easy to control. Very satisfied! This is the best tv I’ve ever owned! I plan to use it until it can’t be used anymore!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

1

0

0

Best tv I’ve bought

164 cm (65") 04 September 2022 by Clavain (United Kingdom)

This is a great tv, the picture quality is amazing, blacks are just so black and the colours, wow!

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

19

46

0

Motion problems

65" class (64.5" diag) 03 September 2022 by Bobo7529 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Exchanged a S95B for this coming from a LG C7 and read that Sony has the best motion in the business … avid sports watcher and it is easily the worst of the 3 .. great for movies and high end streaming but terrible for sports and SDR watching … I almost think there might be something wrong

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Performance

Poor

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Best tv of the year

65" class (64.5" diag) 01 September 2022 by Toml3 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ordered as soon as available. Great tv. Would recommend to everyone.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great picture

65" class (64.5" diag) 01 September 2022 by jarrett72 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great picture, snappier android tv, pairs well with PS5 and HT-A9 speakers

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Fantastic Sony Television

139 cm (55") 31 August 2022 by Tone2 (United Kingdom)

I’ve had this tv for about 2 weeks now and loving more each day the picture is crystal clear and operation of the tv is great now I’ve got used to it The only gripe I’ve got is that the price went down by over £300 after I bought it Not happy about that John Lewis

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

17

50

0

Excellent TV

164 cm (65") 31 August 2022 by Lingham (United Kingdom)

Excellent 4K OLED TV picture sound perfect quality

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

10

45

0

Best TV of 2022

65" class (64.5" diag) 30 August 2022 by JesseE (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I know another company makes the QD-OLED panel itself, but the Sony build and post processing is amazing. My only regret is that this is not available in anything larger than a 65 inch currently. Otherwise, the picture quality and features are astounding!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Best TV Available Today! Support is meh.

65" class (64.5" diag) 30 August 2022 by SteveA95K (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Absolutely love the TV. Picture, sound, and features are unmatched. My gripe is documentation and finalization. There isn't ANY operations manual. You get how to assemble it in various languages - but nothing on how to use it. In addition, the webcam is not supported (yet), hand gestures aren't active (yet), and other enhancements need a firmware update (sometime? in the future). In addition, the Xfinity/Comcast cable box software isn't available on ANY Sony's. Why? Questions to support on all these topics are unanswered. For $4k, I expected more in the way of information on these questions.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Absolutely incredible!

65" class (64.5" diag) 29 August 2022 by Tex81 (USA)

Let me start by saying we had a good Sony TV prior to getting this A95k. But little did we know what we were missing! After getting it set up and working, I understand why Sony is so up on this new model. The picture clarity, colors, and motion are all pretty great. The sound by itself isn't bad for a flat screen. Definitely better than our others, but I still hooked this up to our soundbar and sub. The TV is also pretty light for it's size. The box is incredibly heavy, but I think that the TV stand is at least half of what the actual TV weighs. Overall I REALLY like this TV!

Sound Quality

Good

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

1

0

0

Absolutely brilliant

139 cm (55") 29 August 2022 by Munchcat1 (United Kingdom)

The picture and sound on my new Sony Bravia is just phenomenal. So glad I bought this. My old Panasonic broke down for the second time and couldn’t be fixed (thankfully) so looked at a Sony because had to use my smaller guest bedroom flat screen Sony for a while, which much be well over 12 years old. Surprised it still worked, but this reliability made me look at Sony again. The picture is superb, blacks are black with no ghosting. So many great qualities which I haven’t had chance to try yet such as webcam, downloading apps. I just love it. Watching a 4K HD film is awesome. This is without doubt a 1000 times better than my old Panasonic! So glad I chose a Sony ♥️

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

7

38

0

Amazing picture

65" class (64.5" diag) 29 August 2022 by Gabby715 (USA)

This TV is amazing. The picture is incredible, so crisp and clear. It was very easy to setup less than 30 minutes mounted in our wall. Once on, the setup was seamless it had QR codes in multiple places to log in to some of our streaming services as well as setting up the entire TV. I love the remote. It is compact while still having enough buttons to do everything. I also love that it’s backlit so when it’s dark I can see what I am clicking. The volume is perfect. Our last TV needed a sound bar to be able to hear in our room, this one does not require one. My only negative is the speak button. It doesn’t always pick up what I am saying but all of the other features outweigh this by far.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

2

0

0

Top Quality Smart TV With Outstanding Visuals

139 cm (55") 29 August 2022 by Cowpuncher (United Kingdom)

The XR-55A95K has some great features which include acoustic surface audio+, this means that sound comes directly from the screen thus greatly enhancing your visual and audio pleasure. This is made possible by actuators delicately vibrating to create sound that moves within the picture so that dialogue and effects can be heard from precisely the right places. The unit also has two sub woofers. Other features are Bravia Core, HDMI 2.1 and Google Tv. The Sony XR-55A95K is well served on the connectivity front with an impressive array of functionality with Bluetooth, Wi-Fi, USB, Ethernet, HDMI. There are 4 HDMI sockets on board and although only two of these are 2.1 48Gbps standard, all four sockets support Variable Refresh Rate and Auto Low-Latency Mode. The two 2.1 standard inputs also cover eARC, 4K @ 120Hz and Auto Tone Mapping. There are two USB inputs, Main and Sub satellite tuner ports and an RF input. The Bluetooth connection is 4.2 and there are also speaker posts so that the TV can be used as a centre channel in a surround sound system for their Sony. A 3.5mm socket is also present for use with composite video or centre speaker output. This Sony smart TV has QD-OLED technology or Quantum Dot, which I’m led to believe is designed to be a composite of the best qualities of both OLED and QLED know-how. Now, I’m no techno geek, but whatever the technology is, the one thing I do know is that it produces an absolutely stunning picture quality across the entire screen, with excellent clarity. The panel is to all intents and purposes, entirely visible screen, due largely to the fact that the bezels, top, left and right are a mere 7mm, with the bottom one just slightly chunkier. It’s on this bezel you’ll find the IR for the remote and a microphone. Viewed side on, the unit at 43mm in width, isn’t perhaps the slimmest I’ve seen, but it’s hardly what you might call cumbersome and looks just right to me. The television comes complete with table stand for those not wishing to take advantage of the Vesa sockets on the rear of the unit which are positioned 300 mm apart and although I don’t intend at this moment to wall mount this one, for those who are, they 6mm machine screws are already in position at the back. The stand can be fixed to the unit in two different positions, with the slate at the front and the stand at the back, or with the stand at the front. It’s good to have the choice and although I’ve fixed the stand to the rear of the telly, fixing it with the stand out front would allow you to have the unit pretty much flush with a wall or whatever. The choice is yours. The stand itself has quite a weight to it and secures the telly comfortably once all fixings are in place with very little movement once in its final position. As I mentioned earlier, the cowlings, or rather panels that come with the telly are designed to clip onto the back of the unit so as to neatly cover the input sockets and connection wires leading from or to them and serve the purpose, once all are in place, to flush off the rear of the television neatly. Also, even if the sockets or inputs are not being used, the panels will help in dust protection for these ports. The Bravia CAM that is included in the pack has a connection port at the top centre of your Sony which, once located properly will snap magnetically into position. I believe Sony’s intentions for the cam go way beyond the video chat functionality that is its present capability and to add such features as Ambient Optimisation Pro. AOP would apparently, be able to adjust picture and sound settings based on your location within the room you are viewing in, although I’m not quite sure if I’d personally be happy about the tv constantly changing my settings. Other possible advances being suggested for the camera are Gesture control, Proximity alert, possibly to prevent children sitting too close to the screen and an auto power saving function. At the moment though it appears web chat is its prime function initially via Google Duo. As I mentioned earlier there are two remote controls which ship with your smart television and although I was initially confused by this, I have been reliably informed by a friend of mine, who is far more techie than I, that this is the norm now. The aluminium fronted, smaller, more chic looking remote control, covers most of the major functions/Apps with hot-keys for Bravia Core streaming service, Netflix, Prime Video, Disney+ and Google assistant/Microphone, and of course the usual volume and channel up/down. The other remote is a more general control with a number pad but it does share some common controls of its way nicer brother. I’ve only used it fleetingly as my preference is for the slimmer more ergonomic remote. There will undoubtedly be many more technically driven reviews of this terrific smart television in magazines and on the net and this review is only my personal interaction and experience with the XR-55A95K so far and to that end, I hope this review has been of some use to you. I found this to be an outstanding piece of equipment from both a visual and sonic perspective and although I’ve a lot of tweaking still to do to achieve my idea of entertainment heaven it’ll be a pleasure doing it with the Sony.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

7

18

0

Stunning picture quality

139 cm (55") 29 August 2022 by Chris333333 (United Kingdom)

It's hard to describe how good the picture quality on this TV is, it's just absolutely stunning. The detail is incredibly sharp, the blacks are pure black whilst the brightness can be almost blinding. If you buy this TV, you're not going to be disappointed when it comes to picture quality. Setting up this TV was great, when you remove the plastic strapping from the box, most of the box lifts off - far easier than lifting the TV out of the box. The included base can be installed at the front of the TV, so you can push it close to the wall, or on the rear so it's almost invisible. I chose neither option and decided to wall mount. The VESA holes aren't in the center of the TV like on the Samsung it replaced, they're about 1/3 of the way up from the bottom. Luckily the wall mount I've got is quite flexible, but it's still sitting higher on the wall than I would like as a consequence - just something to bear in mind if you already have a wall mount installed. The software setup was seamless using the Google Home app, taking less than 60 seconds. You can also set it up with the remote but it will take longer. It comes with two remotes, there's a normal style that's fine, but the smart remote is brilliant in every way. The TV also auto-detected and set up my Sonos Beam and Xbox Series X by itself, including turning on VRR. The built-in Google assistant is very responsive and had no problem hearing and understanding me over the media being played. The software itself is also fantastic, it's very responsive and has enabled me to get rid of both my fire stick and Chromecast. The sound quality is very good for built-in TV speakers, but can't rival a soundbar. I did try using it without my Sonos beam, but the difference is very noticeable and the Beam was quickly plugged back in. The TV comes with a camera, but I can't even get the TV to detect it, upon reading the fine print it's going to be supported in a future firmware update. One of the only negatives is that out of the four HDMI ports, only two support 120Hz VRR, and one of those is also used for ARC. This means if you've got an ARC soundbar, Xbox Series X and a Playstation 5, you're going to be sacrificing something to plug them all in at the same time. This TV is as close to perfect as I've seen; if the price isn't an issue you won't be disappointed.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

8

0

Amazing Quality and Picture

65" class (64.5" diag) 28 August 2022 by AllieMM8 (USA)

The Sony A95K unquestionably has an amazing picture quality and is well made. This is not surprising since it is the first QD-OLED TVs made by Sony and one of the first on the market. This is definitely the best tv in terms of picture quality and sound that I have ever owned but I have never owned an OLED. I am not a videophile or changing my television often but I do appreciate advances in technology and like the majority of tech consumers, I am a regular person who just wants a quality product that works seamlessly in my everyday life. I will mostly be reviewing the practical aspects of this TV from a regular person’s point of view and let the experts discuss the more technical particulars. Set-Up: The set-up is easy and straightforward by following the included diagrams but it really does require two people due to the weight and size and not just as a token safety precaution. The box is cleverly designed so that you can lift off the top and sides of the box from the bottom and the internal foam prevents tipping over. This is important because the entire box with the TV is over 110 pounds. If using the included stand, only 8 screws are required to attach the TV. There are covers to hide all the inputs which is an unnecessary extra if the tv is against a wall but appreciated. There are even covers to cover the hand gaps on the stand that are barely visible. Software/Interface: This is a Google TV so it has the software and similar layout that is typical in other Google TVs. This makes it work well with my other Google products but also means that you have to log into your Google account to really get full functionality. I found that it took time to learn and get used to using the interface. It wasn’t completely intuitive but it is usable and totally learnable. With this being a smart tv and having a lot of corporate partnerships involved, there were a lot of privacy and data sharing agreements in the initial set-up. The software update alone took a long time to download and install, which was surprising for such a new television that only came out a month ago. I did appreciate that it was a fast and direct set up for Broadcast or Cable TV. It was one of the first things to pop-up on the screen and didn’t require having to search a settings menu for it. I like that Chromecast is built in. I would caution that this TV is a Smart TV and is a pain to teach a senior who just wants to watch regular tv and is not interested in streaming. Remote: The remote is the largest complaint I have about the tv. It has the standard Google TV remote design layout but they choose not to include a numbers pad. Without buttons for numbers, the only way to change the channel to a specific channel without using the up and down buttons is to speak into the remote or use the numbers control menu that you have to scroll with the arrow buttons to use. The voice control becomes an issue when a child or someone with an accent tries to use it and I definitely don’t have the patience to scroll through a numbers menu to change the channel. It probably won’t be an issue for people who don’t watch regular Broadcast TV or have a separate cable remote. But this is a TV and I would still like to have a semi-traditional remote for visitors to use without having to explain how to change the channel. The remote though does have an amazing build, looks clean and feels really nice in the hands. The backlit buttons is great at night. Build: The build is classic Sony with it being really well built and not flimsy feeling at all. If technology didn’t become outdated, it really could be considered a long time purchase and not a disposable tech item. My last Sony TV lasted over 15 years (it kept going even when we had already gotten tired of it many years prior) and this seems pretty in line with that type of longevity in terms of just the build. I like that there is minimal branding and that Sony still has the old school gray black matte colored plastic in the stand that is so nostalgically similar to the color used in their older CRV TVs and Laptops. I feel like it is important to reiterate that this TV is HEAVY. You really need to make sure you have a heavy duty tv cabinet that can handle the weight. Screen and Sound: The screen has a reduced glare from other tvs. There wasn’t much reflection and it was comfortable to use even during midday with sunlight. I really liked the design of the stand and how you can choose which direction it lays. The low profile stand makes it seem less intrusive and keeps it at eye level despite the larger size. The tv does tilt back slightly when you have the stand facing the back but it didn’t bother me much. Note that there is no room for a soundbar, which is fine with me since I don’t use a soundbar. I found that the sound from the television was really clear and a great experience. I cannot believe that the sound is coming from the screen. The colors on the screen are amazing and realistic. It's so fun to watch movies on this TV. Overall, I think this is an amazing television with one of the best screen technologies on the market and doesn’t disappoint aside from some typical annoyances/issues with it being a smart tv and is standard in the industry.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

2

0

0

Nice TV but ..

164 cm (65") 28 August 2022 by cwedk (United Kingdom)

This is my 3rd Sony TV. Excellent picture and features and all, but buying such an expensive TV i would expect a much nicer remote, instead of that cheap plastic thing. After all it is the single part of the TV that you use all the time. I am puzzled why it comes with 2 remotes, one of them a little nicer than the other. The first Sony TV i had came with a more robust remote and much better design and feel. It is like Sony have prioritized the remote lesser with each generation of TVs.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

6

26

0

XR65A95K

164 cm (65") 28 August 2022 by AUR 60 (United Kingdom)

Stupidly expensive but what a TV! Bright enough to watch in my well lit living room but looks even better in the dark. Very happy with it.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

14

0

Beautiful TV

139 cm (55") 28 August 2022 by Andrew1403 (United Kingdom)

I bought this a few weeks ago primarily to use with my gaming PC. The settings to get the optimum settings are incredibly fidgety. For streaming Netflix, Disney+ etc. The picture is incredible and the sound is surprisingly unexpectedly good compared to others I've heard. I would highly recommend this. I absolutely love it.

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

3

3

0

Wow! Nearly 5 Stars out the box but....

139 cm (55") 27 August 2022 by HarjSUK (United Kingdom)

Wow, what can I say, it definitely earns the 'Master' title and although not a huge leap in regards to OLED technology, there’s an important key leap for a better overall visual experience, namely the brightness. It's very much on par with LED with specular highlights that now punch through and with the advantage of pure black of OLED, we're onto a new era of visual experience technology. An increase in colour volume can most definitely be seen with surprisingly positive results in older TV shows all without it looking oversaturated, being down to Sony's amazing processing algorithms and decades of experience in TV/Film production and broadcasting; Sony being the only electronics company to be involved on both sides. Of course HDR and Dolby Vision experience has certainly gone up a few levels and after two weeks of daily use, the TV should now be broken in and looks almost spectacular, making me revisit my modern SDR/HDR and older movie collection. In regards to sound, I think it’s a first for Sony in recent models, employing surface acoustics and surprised at the results. Unlike me previous TV, which sounds good too, for dialogue the directness is superb and no longer emanating from below but at ear level, especially if you're like me and don't just follow trends to hang TV's 6 foot high but rather at the "correct" height for the true experience. The inclusion of bass drivers, though not earth shattering, do actually had some depth even to the timbre of dialogue but also be heard even in some movies, making every day listening a better experience. The surround processing/effects are not so pronounced but stereo separation does sound really good. For the ultimate movie pleasure, you'd still be better with a dedicated surround receiver but won't require it as much for general viewing, as I would previously. Getting to the design, in my opinion Sony's design house are masters in what appeals to the senses, who strike a chord and balance for many of the public but with enough edge to make them standout and appeal to the eye, unlike let’s say Bang and Olufsen, which would appeal to less but are of course also masters of design for some. I have been a fan of Sony design ever since my first cassette Walkman, going onto Discman, MD, Aibo and many other what I call art technology in electronics from Sony, having owned many from the brand too This monolith style TV is no exception and is sublime, especially having the stand on the rear, a minimalistic clean design which is my penchant. The stand by the way is very heavy, seems the whole weight of the TV and physics will tell you, it makes sense, as the TV is very very unlikely to topple. As the TV uses Google operating system, it's more fluid than the previous iteration, with a snappy feel moving from options and settings, exactly how it should be. There’s plenty to explore, adjust and tweak also with the usual Google Android play market accessible to add more interaction. Ok, to the not so great. No technology is perfect and neither is this TV. I'm somewhat disappointed in the true accuracy of colour and although it very near it's not. This TV commands a high price and for that I expect around 99% correct coming out the assembly line. Mine has a slight green tint and can easily be seen, especially in green foliage and whites. Now granted, my profession as a photographer will see such details quickly as I'm use to using calibrated monitors from Eizo, but for the cost of a TV which I'd feel is targeted towards true movie connoisseurs too, it should be better. My preference would be to include the measuring tools and license, as I know how colour/light shifts over time; one would expect it, especially to command such a premium. I guess I will now need to buy a license and tool to remove the green tint and to attain the true accuracy. Also one slight niggle with the remote. It's a perfect size, better than my previous premium Sony remote of the XH9505, feels nicely balanced in the hand and eliminates the clutter BUTI don't understand the logic to remove the Forward/Rewind buttons, they are very much used in my use cases on apps such as Youtube and similar; does not make sense. Also, I still had wished they included smart buttons, allowing you to assign either apps or settings to a few buttons; we don't always have the need for Netflix/Prime/Disney. So, overall, it’s obvious I adore this TV, the best I've ever owned and more than the majority of people won’t be disappointed owning it but I do wish Sony allowed all owners experience near perfection in the colour accuracy, though they'll still have the best experience compared to the competition. My personal rating 4.5 stars.

Performance

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

3

0

Outstanding Quality Picture and Technology!

65" class (64.5" diag) 27 August 2022 by peterspca90732 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Purchased at Magnolia (Best Buy) but camera was defective so this is the replacement. Camera works fine but needs Sony software update to utilize. Do not know when this will occur

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

A95k

139 cm (55") 26 August 2022 by Stevo 60 (United Kingdom)

Purchased a short while ago, and first impressions very clean lines and picture quality. Could do with a few tweaks to get the most of the features promised. The camera still in a dormant stage as waiting for a update to use it no on screen help regards setting this up. And local sony guy didn't have a clue to be fair. But did day there will be a download soon. For for 2600 quid a not off the shelf bargain. And was thinking of getting the LG G2 first. Have I made a mistake. Let's see whats Around the corner.

Performance

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

3