1774

4.4 based on 1,774 customer reviews

1225
311
84
67
87
Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Amazing

WH-1000XM3 23 March 2019 by Sid Texas (USA)

This Literally is the perfect set of headphones.The noise canceling is outstanding it literally takes away any outside ambient noise. In addition the sound that they produce is amazing. I am someone that has worked in radio for many years in the past and typically am board listening to most music. However listening to music that I’ve heard many times before in this set of cans makes it a totally new experience. They are worth every penny.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

32

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Build , Sound Quality & Noise cancellation is Exce

WH-1000XM3 04 December 2019 by Praveen529 (USA)

Build , Sound Quality & Noise cancellation is Excellent, But....not comfortable over the ears for the long hours of usage. your ear would crush and feel pain if you use it for 1hr continuously. I felt my ear tips are crushed and painful after the usage, i tired it for 3 days with different intervals, for short usage its good. if you use more than 1 hr calls/audio definitely you will feel pain around the ear and uncomfortable. I will use head phones for 6-8 hrs for business calls and personal use, so its not suitable for long hrs usage

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

9

0

1,775 Customer Reviews

0

Excellent sound and product. Top quality.

WH-1000XM3 03 April 2020 by KelvinA (United Kingdom)

Brilliant sound quality. The design and functions are what you expect from Sony. Comfortable to wear for long periods and excellent battery capacity. Overall, the best headphones I've owned. You will not be disappointed - That good I have also now brought 3 more pairs for my partner, son and his fiancé.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Best sound on Earth!

WH-1000XM3 02 April 2020 by Dan116 (USA)

I got these headphones last December as a gift. They have since been by favorite way to listen to music. They are extremely comfortable and feel very premium. I definitely recommend these.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Totally amazed!

WH-1000XM3 02 April 2020 by Jamarco (USA)

By far the xm3 is the best headphone I had. It reproduces truly beautiful sounds. It's a must have from Sony!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Terrible

WH-1000XM3 01 April 2020  (United Kingdom)

Im very happy with sound and noise cancelling. Im very sad about the way they work with PC tho... Why isnt it a program or anything that makes them more compatible with PC??????????????????????????

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

The Sounds You Want Without Background Noise

WH-1000XM3 31 March 2020 by Cal7 (United Kingdom)

Previous unit was an old pair of Sony headphones. Time for a change so went for what appears to be the best on the market according to popular opinion......another Sony. The WH-1000XM3 have turned out to be awesome. Wonderful sound reproduction, near perfect noise cancelling and such a comfortably light pair of headphones. Very pleased with them.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Excellent headphones

WH-1000XM3 30 March 2020 by insanekat12 (United Kingdom)

These are amazing, life-changing headphones. I did a fair bit of research and these are often at the top of the list and I can see why. Noise-cancelling is great - most things are muted well when noise-cancelling and with music on I can't hear very much at all. I haven't experimented as much with the noise-cancelling adjusting features but from what I have done it works well. Also, quite good sound (mind you I'm not an audiophile so others may prefer something different), battery life great, and reasonable price for sure. I'm so happy I bought these, they do everything they are supposed to very well. Only slight minus is that the controls on them are a bit finicky sometimes, so still getting used to them. Glad that they come with USB-C cable for charging, to fully charge is quite fast. Also a physical cable and the dongle so you can use them in the airplane on those double headphone things. Also very nice carrying case. The instruction booklets (not even) that they come with are lacking but check Sony's official support pages for help with them, I've used it a few times now in the beginning and it's very useful. I can highly recommend these.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Failure to communicate

WH-1000XM3 29 March 2020 by This is silly (United Kingdom)

Overall the 'phones worked well except that they would not consistently auto connect with my Bravia KD 49XF9005. In fact, they rarely did. I contacted Sony support, ref no. 199685511. After a 25 minute session following their instructions on how to set up the 'phones and my TV, their conclusion was that I should enter the TV menu and manually connect each time I wish to use them. My old 'phones still connect OK. I had no alternative but to return the 'phones to the vendor for a refund.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Does everything its supposed to.

WH-1000XM3 29 March 2020 by Bogus107 (United Kingdom)

Bought a few weeks ago and have been using regularly. Great sound quality and the noise cancelling works well. The only slight downside to me is that it is quite a tight fit on the ears .

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Simply the best noise cancelling headphones!

WH-1000XM3 29 March 2020 by ElgarM (United Kingdom)

I’ve had a pair of Bose QC35 which were good.. I’ve got a pair of AirPod Pro which are average. The WH1000XM3 are mind blowing. The difference is unbelievable. One full charge lasts weeks being used an hour or so per day. The ability of the active noise cancelling is great for when walking or on public transport. There are simply no bad points.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Perfect headphones to enjoy the great music

WH-1000XM3BME 29 March 2020  (Singapore)

Bought this headphones for my son’ birthday, it is perfect headphones for him to enjoy the great music, thank you.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Unable to Review

WH-1000XM3 28 March 2020 by WLeC (United Kingdom)

I bought my headphones about 2 weeks ago. I’m unable to review them as I’m unable to charge the battery. The charging cable doesn’t fit into the slots on the headphones.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Fantastic piece of kit

WH-1000XM3 28 March 2020 by Kingy53 (United Kingdom)

I read the excellent reviews on these headphones and decided to buy a pair and I am absolutely delighted with them. The sound quality and noise cancelling are both first class. One of my all time favourite purchases and ideal for the current COVID-19 isolated world, where I can immerse myself in my own little “sound-pit”!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great

WH-1000XM3 27 March 2020 by Jessie44 (United Kingdom)

I buy this recently and it is brilliant. Easy to use and good quality.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great quality

WH-1000XM3 27 March 2020 by Bucky89 (United Kingdom)

Have been impressed with both the clarity of sound and the noise cancellation. Really pleased with the quality.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

I find them great

WH-1000XM3 27 March 2020 by Rod52 (United Kingdom)

Love the Bluetooth as I can wander the whole house with no lack of reception. I find them very comfortable to wear although a wee bit sweaty but that is to be expected.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Adjustment to fit

WH-1000XM3 26 March 2020 by Kathy68 (USA)

I love these headphones, but they don't stay in place even when I adjust the headband to the smallest setting. It appears the sizing was made to fit a man's head, so as a woman with a smaller head they won't stay in place. I would hope that the company will add a few extra settings in the future so the headband may be adjusted to fit smaller heads. When I tried them on at the store my attention was on the sound and didn't notice they were not fitting snug. Sound and ease of use is 5 star.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Its good

WH-1000XM3BME 26 March 2020 by DOOFTAC (Singapore)

One of the best headphones i have ever used. Comfortable on the head even when worn for extended periods of time. Sound quality is great and noise cancelling help when travelling on public transport

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Superb noise cancelling and sound quality

WH-1000XM3 25 March 2020 by AlexP81 (United Kingdom)

Best Sony headphone ever and you will not regret it.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Constantly surprised by how good these are

WH-1000XM3 25 March 2020 by econn5 (United Kingdom)

I bought these last September and they are amazing. I am a bit of an audiophile and for they are amazing value for money. I also use the amazing noise cancellation when reading if my housemates have the tv on or on public transport. Extremely comfortable and a slight issue I had with them, the customer care was fantastic, I didn't pay for anything including postage. The only two issues is the complete lack of waterproofing (due to microphones on the outside for the active noise cancelling) and your ears get a bit warm while wearing them so not ideal for exercise but nice for those cold winter mornings!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Quality

WH-1000XM3 25 March 2020 by Yibi90 (United Kingdom)

sound quality is fantastic but the noise cancelling could be improved. I still hear a lot of background noise when listening to music and a medium volume. Right ear control panel is very fiddly and doesn't always work. Bluetooth works perfectly and the battery life is impressive and superior to many other options.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Gets a 3/5for now. Not as amazing as suggested.

WH-1000XM3 24 March 2020 by stripeycat (United Kingdom)

as above. i got these at a good enough price (£190) but i would be very unhappy had i paid what sony wants as full retail. just sound a bit fuzzy to be honest. you cannot save EQ settings onto the hardware via the android app and there is no other way to influence the sound settings. that is an oversight.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great but not very comfortable

WH-1000XM3BME 24 March 2020 by ravee (Singapore)

Have been using it for about a month now. The sound and noise cancelling is excellent. But it's not that comfortable. Gets a little heated up and I start sweating around my ear.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Mr

WH-1000XM3 23 March 2020 by Tayin (United Kingdom)

I bought these headphones this month and they sound unbelievable

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

excellent quality at reasonable value

WH-1000XM3 23 March 2020 by bababab (United Kingdom)

i am providing feedback not a comment for you to publish

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Loving it.

WH-1000XM3BME 23 March 2020 by NightPrism (Singapore)

I got this headphones from Popular at a really good price. Been eyeing and monitoring it for some time so when I saw the price, I bought it immediately without hesitation and I must say, have not regretted my purchase. The noice cancelling function works really well and the sound is good. Have not tested the battery life but I usually use the headphones for short periods of time so should be ok.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Amazing headphones

WH-1000XM3 22 March 2020 by Samdman2309 (United Kingdom)

So as you can imagine with these being the flagship model at the min they are awesome. They pick up parts of the music I’ve never heard before and travelling on the train is quiet and I only hear slight bits of the outside world. They are very comfortable for me. Now I think they restrict how loud headphones go today but I listen to metal. I always wanna go louder, that said I don’t think headphones are allowed to be the regs and laws maybe.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Worth every penny!

WH-1000XM3 21 March 2020 by ilovemysonyheadphones (United Kingdom)

These are not cheap but they are so worth it. You can listen to music while hoovering and hear only those sweet sweet tunes. The sound quality is superb and they are so easy to use, even for someone who is not very technologically adept. They are also very comfortable to wear. You will absolutely not regret buying these.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent headphones

WH-1000XM3 21 March 2020 by AAAA1 (United Kingdom)

I bought these headphones specifically for their noise cancelling capability. I wasn't disappointed, but I was also pleased with the sound quality and features. All in all a fantastic pair of headphones.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great sound

WH-1000XM3 21 March 2020 by Mac1207 (United Kingdom)

Bought these and so glad I did great sound and very easy to use

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Almost there

WH1000XM3/B 21 March 2020 by myxm3s (USA)

While the noise cancelling and sound a very good. They lack the comfort as compared to the wh-xb900n. The ear cups on those headphone for me where very comfortable and roomy.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

The best headphones I’ve ever owned.

WH-1000XM3 21 March 2020 by Antradio (United Kingdom)

I got my new headphones three weeks ago, and I’m still so impressed with the sound quality, comfort, and connectivity. The sound is gorgeous, it’s been such a delight to listen to tracks again and pick up new details in the sound. I can only riverbottom. Seriously, they exceeded my expectations. You have to try a YouTube test called 7D sound - Barber shop. It’ll blow your mind with these headphones.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent ANC headphones

WH-1000XM3 20 March 2020 by headphone_user (United Kingdom)

Bought to replace a 4 year old pair of the WH-1000XM2 that I think had a good lifetime considered they were used at work and commuting every day for all that time! These are the best noise cancelling headphones I've come across, performance seems slightly better than the XM2. I use these to drown out constant chattering noise in the office, covers everything when playing white noise/rain. Much improved headband on the XM3 model, the older model had a large band and would slip forward whenever I leaned. I compared a lot of ANC headphones before buying this pair, the XM3 seems to cancel higher frequency noise better than the Bose 700 and QC35, and Beats ANC headphones.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Near perfect

WH-1000XM3 20 March 2020 by Sivvy (United Kingdom)

Does everything it promises. Comfortable, easy to use and very effective. Only slight issue is that the charging lead is incredibly short but this is minor compared to the excellence of the product.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

The best daily headphones?

WH-1000XM3 20 March 2020 by Andy Mal (United Kingdom)

There are more comprehensive reviews available on-line - and they are all spot on.... The noise cancelling on these headphones is superb, they are extremely comfort ( but like any over ear headphones can make your ears warm with extended wear). The sound suits me, plenty of bass without being overpowering and good levels of mid and highs. Battery length is great, and ability to switch to cable means you are never without sound. The only negative is the management of Bluetooth sources. I read about this and and didn’t think it was a biggie, but it can be a pain if you regularly switch inputs. If the source allows you to disconnect a particular device, e.g. phone or tablet that is easy enough but for devices that don’t you a user interface (e.g. Bluetooth adapter on my TV set top box it can be a pain to reconnect. Clearly these headphones are not suitable for running or exercise but for travel, commuting, office or home use they are superb.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Amazing sound quality and noise canceling but I go

WH-1000XM3 20 March 2020 by Asmith83 (USA)

So out the box these are amazing, it delivers the punchy bass and the crisp highs without being overwhelming. And the comfort is good with a thick headband and earmuffs to the point these will rarely get uncomfortable. But last is the noise canceling wich is really good and blocks out almost everything but high pitch noises don’t get blocked out esily. And my only complaint is that the headband creaks really loudly when I stretched it out to put it on/off my head but I would really recommend these to anybody who want really good headphones

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Horrible

WH-1000XM3 19 March 2020  (USA)

I just got them today, horrible hissing sound in the left headphone, like if the wind was blowing. Searched around on internet for a fix but it appears that it's a common issue that is only repairable by changing the entire pair of headphones. Anyway, I would be glad if somebody had a quick fix for it before returning them and buying the bose 700 ( at least they work, I prefered the Sonys but... )

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

very good

WH-1000XM3 19 March 2020 by ad03 (USA)

need a multiple bluetooth device connection, overall perfect design maybe use aluminium instead of plastic. very good sound quality

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

absolute perfect

WH-1000XM3BME 19 March 2020 by Sam Alexa (Singapore)

i love how i can change the volume, skip to the next song, all with just a swipe.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent product, lives up to all the awards

WH-1000XM3 18 March 2020 by gilliea (United Kingdom)

I know a few people who had already purchased these headphones and were extremely satisfied with them. When I got my set I was very pleased with all aspects of them and couldn’t fault anything about them. Easy to set up and use.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Ringing sound out of nowhere!

WH-1000XM3 18 March 2020 by Shalom2020 (United Kingdom)

Bought it 2 weeks ago and whilst listening on my sofa yesterday it suddenly started a ringing sound. I went on line to try and establish why and how to resolve it. Did not stop u til.i had turned both phone and earphones off and then back on again twice

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Excellent Headphones

WH-1000XM3 16 March 2020 by davelondon (United Kingdom)

First impressions not that impressed but two days later very happy paired with my Sony 4k television

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great Sound but Heating and Low Call Quality

WH-1000XM3BME 15 March 2020 by DiGiBoy (Singapore)

It is ready good music. But if it can generate less heat and have better call quality that would be awesome.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Bassline

WH-1000XM3 14 March 2020 by Samanthia75 (United Kingdom)

All the good reviews I read prior to purchasing these headphones have borne out to be true! When I give to friends & family to listen to the sound quality they all comment on the fact that they have bass :) The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is because there does seem to be some issues with some phone calls..

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Amazing Sound

WH-1000XM3 14 March 2020 by JED J (USA)

These are the best set of headphones I’ve owned to include Beats and Apple headphones.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

very good

WH-1000XM3 14 March 2020 by rspr (United Kingdom)

Bought this a few weeks ago, and so far so good. Would have been better if got full instructions with it. Been fiddly getting all settings just as would like and could have been better in noise cancelling, but that is nit picking.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Best headphones I’ve used

WH-1000XM3 14 March 2020 by dr_johnnyh (United Kingdom)

Superb product with outstanding sound quality and comfort.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Simply great headphones

WH-1000XM3 14 March 2020 by Carper45lb (United Kingdom)

Finally decided to treat myself and very pleased I did.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Mic help

WH1000XM3/B 13 March 2020 by Butski (USA)

I really like these for my music listening especially in busy places like airports and busy cities. When using them for making calls via my iPhone, call recipients complain of listening to me via "a tunnel". Is there some way use the mic on my phone and listen to the calls via my WH-1000XM3?

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Great set of Headphones

WH-1000XM3BME 13 March 2020 by TWong (Singapore)

second pair I have bought for the MX3. Used the MX2 also

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Superb Sound

WH-1000XM3 12 March 2020 by Bostonteax (United Kingdom)

I’m very hard to please when it comes to sound quality and have often been disappointed with purchases. Not so with these Sony Headphones. The build is first class and the sound remarkable. They are a joy to listen too. Solid and meaty base very much to the fore. On the downside the right ear controls are fiddly and I haven’t quit got the hand of it yet.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great sounding

WH-1000XM3 12 March 2020 by Twelly (United Kingdom)

I’ve only had these for about a week, and already I’m loving them. Great sounding. Noise cancelling is awesome. Going to be great for my long flight to Australia later this year

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

One minus point!

WH-1000XM3 11 March 2020 by Nellie45 (United Kingdom)

I love my Headphones, very happy with them. One minus point, the charging cable is far too short! Can you please manufacture a longer cable for these Headphones?

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

8

1

0

Perfect !

WH-1000XM3 11 March 2020 by BashHead (United Kingdom)

For noise cancelling, these are impeccable. The sound quality is also superb . I feel that these will last for a very long time.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Awesome

WH-1000XM3 11 March 2020  (United Kingdom)

Had these a month and can find nothing wrong with owning them. Very versatile and Bluetooth is brilliant.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent product, well built and very comfortable

WH-1000XM3 10 March 2020 by DJ164117 (United Kingdom)

I have been a Bose customer for a number of years and whilst in the process of replacing my worn out Bose headphones decided to conduct some in depth research. My goodness, I am really pleased that I did. The WH- 1000XM3 is brilliant, sound is exceptional, the noise cancelling is awesome and the headphones are really comfortable after several hours use on aircraft journeys. Highly recommended.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

These are great

WH-1000XM3 10 March 2020 by Pobi (United Kingdom)

I’ve had these two weeks they are great.not only do I love them so does my son who used them at work ....he’s now getting his own noise cancelling is brill

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Perfect

WH-1000XM3 09 March 2020 by andrijap (United Kingdom)

Great noise canceling, very powerfull sound (great bass, great trebble, overall great/high volume)...Sony.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fantastic

WH-1000XM3 09 March 2020 by Smyth (United Kingdom)

I bought these headphones recently, and can't believe how great they sound! They are so comortable, the sound quality is amazing, the build quality is grea, the noise cancelling is unbelievable. Well done Sony.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Superb Features

WH-1000XM3 07 March 2020 by Gewndibble (United Kingdom)

I purchaed my headphones about a couple of weeks ago and they are superb . The sound supression feature means I can listen to my music clearly even while I hoover up . Well done Sony a first Class quality product. The 360 degree sound function available via certain music streaming sites is out of this world (literally).

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Silence is golden!

WH-1000XM3 06 March 2020 by s i l e n t (United Kingdom)

Astonishingly quiet. Doesn't stop voice, as it is high pitch, but sliences everythig else.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0